HOME -|- OUR SERVICES -|- Go to HeavenSound Texas -|- Texas Concert Calendar -|||- Regions -- CENTRAL | EAST | NORTH | SOUTH | TEXAS | WEST
Armstrong Family Ministries
BOOKING - Phone / 972-864-0782 - BOOKING - E-mail / armstrongfamily3@yahoo.com
PO Box 460322 - Garland, TX 75046
Click to visit Artist Page
Date / Time
Venue
Contact
Notes
Sun. Oct 20
11:00am
Red Barn Church
5020 Alamo Rd -- Log Cabin, Tex - Map
972-864-0782
The Armstrong Family Singing
Sat. Oct 26
7:00pm
MT ELEM
Greenville, tx
 
A BENEFIT PROGRAM FOR SALVATION ARMY
Sun. Oct 27
10:00am
Love Fellowship
402 East Temple -- Kaufman, Tex - Map
972-864-0782
The Armstrong Family Singing
Sun. Nov 3
All Day
FAMILY DAY
 
FAMILY DAY MARISSA BIRTHDAY
Sat. Nov 9
NORMAN ARKANSAS
 
TRAVELING TO ARKANSAS
Sun. Nov 10
10:00am
ALAMO BAPTIST CHURCH
6790 Old Dallas -- Norman, Ark 71960 - Map
9728640782
The Armstrong will be singing
Sun. Nov 17
10;30 a.m
Cornerstone Family Church
Richardson, Tx
972-864-0782
The Armstrong Family will be singing.
Sat. Dec 7
6:00 pm 8:00 pm
SINGING AT THE BRIDGE - HOMELESS
1818 Corsicana st -- Dallas, tx - Map
972 864 0782
THE ARMSTRONG FAMILY SINGERS WILL BE SINGING.
Fri. Jan 24
6:30pm-10:00pm
GMAA Convention
1700 Rodeo Dr -- Mesquite, Tx 75149 - Map
972-864-0782
Hampton Inn & Suites Hotel
Sat. Jan 25
6:00pm-10:00pm
GMAA Convention
1700 Rodeo Dr -- Mesquite, TX 75149 - Map
972-864-0782
Attending Convention



HeavenSound Regional Pages -- CENTRAL | EAST | NORTH | SOUTH | TEXAS | WEST

HeavenSound Home | Contact Us | Our Services | Privacy Policy | Refund Policy | Artist Log In




60