HOME -|- OUR SERVICES -|- Go to HeavenSound North -|- Pennsylvania Concert Calendar -|||- Regions -- CENTRAL | EAST | NORTH | SOUTH | TEXAS | WEST
Brothers In Grace
BOOKING - Phone / Toll Free (800) 717-8924 - BOOKING - E-mail / BIGQuartet@aol.com
Contact Phone / (717) 291-1535 PH - (425) 699-9690 FX
Official Site - www.brothersingrace.com
1057 Louise Ave. - Lancaster, PA 17601
Click to visit Artist Page
Date / Time
Venue
Contact
Notes
Sat. Dec 5
6:00 PM
Why At The Well
17 E. Simpson Street -- Mechanicsburg, PA 17055 - Map
Rev. Brian Rosenbaum (717) 706-1343 or (717) 697-9010
Sat. Dec 12
5:00 PM
Grier City Union Sunday School
Grier Avenue -- Grier City, PA 18214 - Map
Dana Jones (570) 467-0365
Sun. Jan 10
6:00 PM
Faith Church of Sellersville
700 North Main Street -- Sellersville, PA 18960 - Map
Mike Hartley (215) 327-3591
Sun. Mar 7
10:15 AM
Trinity Evangelical Congregational Church
100 New Haven Street -- Mount Joy, PA 17520 - Map
Rev. Jerry Berrier (717) 653-4435
Sat. Jun 5
6:00 PM
Kempton Fairgrounds (Music Pavilion) Sponsoring church: The Bridge Church Hamburg, PA
83 Community Center Drive -- Kempton, PA 19529 - Map
Janelle (Booking Manager) (610) 562-4891
Sun. Jul 11
7:00 PM
Heidelberg Area Churches' Fountain Park Services
201 South Market Street -- Heidelberg Township, PA 17073 - Map
Jan Taylor, (717) 949-2575
Sun. Aug 8
10:00 AM
Ferryboat Campground
32 Ferry Lane -- Liverpool, PA 17045 - Map
Sandy Bice (800) 759-8707
Sun. Aug 15
7:00 PM
Dimock Campmeeting
101 Main St. -- Dimock, PA 18816 - Map
Ginny Wood (570) 934-1166
Sun. Sep 26
9:00 AM
Christ Evangelical & Reformed Church
5189 Schwaben Creek Road -- Leck Kill, PA 17836 - Map
(570) 516-7289
Sun. Oct 17
10:30 AM
Christ United Church of Christ aka White Church
132 Church Road -- Barnesville, PA 18214 - Map
(570) 467-2660



HeavenSound Regional Pages -- CENTRAL | EAST | NORTH | SOUTH | TEXAS | WEST

HeavenSound Home | Contact Us | Our Services | Privacy Policy | Refund Policy | Artist Log In




33