HOME -|- OUR SERVICES -|- Go to HeavenSound East -|- North Carolina Concert Calendar -|||- Regions -- CENTRAL | EAST | NORTH | SOUTH | TEXAS | WEST
Called Out Ministry
BOOKING - Phone / 336-706-1311 - BOOKING - E-mail / pbledsole@yahoo.com
6129-A Bentham Road - Gibsonville, NC 27249
Click to visit Artist Page
Date / Time
Venue
Contact
Notes
Sun. Jul 3
11:00 AM
New Vision Fellowship
1135 W. Academy St. -- Madison, NC 27025 - Map
336-706-1311
Sat. Jul 16
6:00 PM
Bayside Seafood
3512 E. Wendover Ave Ste D -- Greensboro, NC 27405 - Map
336-706-1311
Sat. Jul 16
10:00 AM
Stoneville Memorial Park for Hospice of Rockingham
Highway 770 -- Stoneville, NC - Map
336-706-1311
Benefit for Hospice of Rockingham
Sat. Jul 30
6:00 PM
Bethel Presbyterian Church
300 Knox Rd. -- McLeansvile, NC 27301 - Map
336-706-1311
Sat. Aug 13
6:00 PM
Living Word Ministry
1062 S. Hwy 16 -- Lowesville, NC 28164 - Map
336-706-1311
Sun. Aug 14
10:30 AM
To God Be The Glory
345 Chestnut St. -- Asheboro, NC - Map
336-706-1311
Homecoming
Sat. Aug 20
6:30 - 8:30 PM
Gibsonville Depot
Main St. -- Gibsonville, NC 27249 - Map
336-706-1311
Sun. Aug 21
11:00 AM
Rock Creek Baptist Church
6262 Abernathy Rd, -- Whitsett, NC 27106 - Map
336-706-1311
Homecoming
Sun. Aug 21
6:00 PM
Beulah Baptist Church
1834 US Hwy. 158 E -- Yanceyville, NC 27379 - Map
336-706-1311
Sun. Aug 28
6:00 PM
Johnson Baptist Church
5601 Turner Smith Rd. -- Brown Summit, NC 27214 - Map
336-706-1311
Fri. Sep 2
6:00 PM
Peoples Memorial Christian Church
247 N. NC Hwy 87 -- Burlington, NC 27217 - Map
336-706-1311
Benefit for Piedmont Rescue Mission in Burlington.
Sat. Sep 24
5:00 PM
Friendly Lane Baptist Church
1122 Vaughn Rd. -- Burlington, NC 27217 - Map
336-706-1311
5:00PM - Fish Fry

7:00PM - Singing
Sun. Sep 25
10:00 AM
Glen Hill Baptist Church
1126 Mountain Hill Rd. -- Ringgold, VA 24586 - Map
336-706-1311
Sun. Oct 2
11:00 AM
Monnett Road Baptist Church
6033 Monnett Rd. -- Julian, NC 27283 - Map
336-706`1311
Thu. Oct 6
6:00 PM
Western Steak House
142 N. Graham Hopedale Rd. -- Burlington, NC 27217 - Map
336-706-1311
Sat. Nov 19
6:00 PM
Bayside Seafood
3512 E. Wendover Ave. Suite D -- Greensboro, NC 27405 - Map
336-706-1311



HeavenSound Regional Pages -- CENTRAL | EAST | NORTH | SOUTH | TEXAS | WEST

HeavenSound Home | Contact Us | Our Services | Privacy Policy | Refund Policy | Artist Log In




251