HOME -|- OUR SERVICES -|- Go to HeavenSound East -|- North Carolina Concert Calendar -|||- Regions -- CENTRAL | EAST | NORTH | SOUTH | TEXAS | WEST
Called Out Ministry
BOOKING - Phone / 336-706-1311 - BOOKING - E-mail / pbledsole@yahoo.com
6129-A Bentham Road - Gibsonville, NC 27249
Click to visit Artist Page
Date / Time
Venue
Contact
Notes
Sat. Oct 21
5:00 PM
Gibsonville Christian Church
325 Burke St -- Gibsonville, NC 27249 - Map
336-706-1311
Sun. Oct 22
11:00 AM
Historic Providence Christian Church
819 N. Main St. -- Graham, NC 27253 - Map
336-706-1311
11:00 song service.
Thu. Nov 2
6:00 PM
Western Charcoal Steakhouse
142 N. Graham Hopedale Rd. -- Burlington, NC 27217 - Map
336-706-1311
Sun. Nov 12
11:00 AM
Rock Creek Baptist Church
6262 Abernathy Rd. -- Whitsett, NC 27277 - Map
336-706-1311
Sat. Nov 18
4:00 PM
Roxboro Christian School
Roxboro, NC
336-706-1311
Sun. Nov 26
10:30 AM
Friendship Baptist Church of Ashboro
2235 Spero Rd. -- Randleman, NC 27317 - Map
336-706-1311
Sat. Dec 2
5:00 PM
Patrick Springs Penecostal Holiness Church
289 Spring Rd. -- Patrick Springs, VA 24133 - Map
336-706-1311
Sun. Dec 3
6:30 PM
A Light In The Darkness Outreach Ministry
230 E. Memorial Hwy. -- Harmony, NC 28634 - Map
336-706-1311
Sat. Dec 9
5:00 PM
Harvest Hills Church of God
3110 Maple Ave. -- Burlington, NC 27215 - Map
336-706-1311
Sat. Dec 16
6:00 PM
Bayside Seafood Restaurant
3512 E. Wendover Ave. Ste. D -- Greensboro, NC 27405 - Map
336-706-1311



HeavenSound Regional Pages -- CENTRAL | EAST | NORTH | SOUTH | TEXAS | WEST

HeavenSound Home | Contact Us | Our Services | Privacy Policy | Refund Policy | Artist Log In




197