HOME -|- OUR SERVICES -|- Go to HeavenSound East -|- North Carolina Concert Calendar -|||- Regions -- CENTRAL | EAST | NORTH | SOUTH | TEXAS | WEST
Called Out Ministry
BOOKING - Phone / 336-706-1311 - BOOKING - E-mail / pbledsole@yahoo.com
6129-A Bentham Road - Gibsonville, NC 27249
Click to visit Artist Page
Date / Time
Venue
Contact
Notes
Sat. Dec 31
8:00 PM
Trinity Baptist Church
Hwy 54 -- Graham, NC 27253 - Map
 
Sat. Jan 28
6:00 PM
Bayside Seafood Restaurant
3512 E. Wendover Ave. Ste. D -- Greensboro, NC 27405 - Map
336-706-1311
Sun. Jan 29
6:00 PM
Rankin Baptist Church
3317 Summit Ave. -- Greensboro,, NC 27405 - Map
336-706-1311
Thu. Feb 2
6:00 PM
Western Steak House
142 N Graham Hopedale Rd. -- Burlington, NC 27217 - Map
336-706-1311
Sun. Mar 12
11:00 AM
Brightwood Christian Church
300 Brightwood Church Rd. -- Gibsonville, NC 27249 - Map
336-706-1311
Sat. Mar 18
6:00 PM
Bayside Seafood Restaurant
3512 E. Wendover Ave. Ste D -- Greensboro, NC 27405 - Map
336-706-1311
Sun. Apr 9
2:00 PM
Landmark Baptist Church
6055 Sunset View Dr. -- High Point, NC 27263 - Map
336-706-1311
Thu. May 4
6:00 PM
Western Steak House
142 N. Graham Hopedale Rd. -- Burlington, NC 27217 - Map
336-706-1311
Sat. May 27
6:00 PM
Bayside Seafood Restaurant
3512 E. Wendover Ave. Ste D -- Greensboro, NC 27405 - Map
336-706-1311
Sun. Jun 11
10:00 AM
Antioch Baptist Church
Beaumont, NC
336-706-1311
Fri. Jun 23
6:00 PM
Benson State Annual Singing Convention
400 E. Main St. -- Benson, NC 27504 - Map
336-706-1311
Round Robin singing starts at 10:00 AM
Sat. Jun 24
6:00 PM
Benson State Annual Singing Convention
400 E. Main St. -- Benson, NC 27504 - Map
336-706-1311
Round Robin singing starts at 10:00 AM
Sun. Jun 25
6:00 PM
Benson State Annual Singing Convention
400 E. Main St. -- Benson, NC 27504 - Map
336-706-1311
Round Robin singing starts at 10:00 AM
Sat. Jul 15
6:00 PM
Bayside Seafood Restaurant
3512 E. Wendover Ave. Ste. D -- Greensboro, NC 27405 - Map
336-706-1311
Thu. Aug 3
6:00 PM
Western Steak House
142 N. Graham Hopedale Rd. -- Burlington, NC 27217 - Map
336-706-1311
Sat. Oct 14
6:00 PM
Bayside Seafood Restaurant
3512 E. Wendover Ave. Ste. D -- Greensboro, NC 27405 - Map
336-706-1311
Sat. Nov 18
4:00 PM
Roxboro Christian School
Roxboro, NC
336-706-1311
Sat. Dec 16
6:00 PM
Bayside Seafood Restaurant
3512 E. Wendover Ave. Ste. D -- Greensboro, NC 27405 - Map
336-706-1311



HeavenSound Regional Pages -- CENTRAL | EAST | NORTH | SOUTH | TEXAS | WEST

HeavenSound Home | Contact Us | Our Services | Privacy Policy | Refund Policy | Artist Log In




224