HOME -|- OUR SERVICES -|- Go to HeavenSound East -|- North Carolina Concert Calendar -|||- Regions -- CENTRAL | EAST | NORTH | SOUTH | TEXAS | WEST
Called Out Ministry
BOOKING - Phone / 336-706-1311 - BOOKING - E-mail / pbledsole@yahoo.com
6129-A Bentham Road - Gibsonville, NC 27249
Click to visit Artist Page
Date / Time
Venue
Contact
Notes
Fri. Sep 4
5:30pm
People's Memorial Church (VIP)
247 N North Hwy 87 -- Burlington, NC 27217 - Map
336-706-1311
VIP!!
Doors open at 5:30pm
Sat. Sep 12
12:00 pm
Erwin Campground
Erwin, NC 28339
336-706-1311
Sun. Sep 13
10:00 AM
Hopedale Christian Church
909 Deep Creek Church Rd. -- Graham, NC 27217 - Map
336-706-1311
Come be with us for a Sunday morning praise service.
Sun. Sep 20
10:00 am
Chapel Hill United Methodist Church
1374 Crousetown Rd. -- Lexington, NC 27292 - Map
336-706-1311
Sat. Sep 26
6:00 PM
Lowesville Gospel Singing
1062 S. Hwy. 16 -- Stanley, NC 28164 - Map
336-706-1311
For more info about the event please call 704-618-9762.
Sun. Sep 27
10:30 AM
Glenn Hill Baptist Church
1126 Mountain Hill Rd. -- Ringgold, VA 24586 - Map
336-706-1311
Homecoming. Come be with us for a great time in the Lord!
Tue. Sep 29
6:30 pm
Bojangles
2630 N.Main St. -- High Point, NC 27265 - Map
336-706-1311
Thu. Oct 1
6:00 PM
Western Steak House
142 N. Graham-Hopedale Rd. -- Graham, NC - Map
336-706-1311
Come join us for a great meal and a good time in the Lord!
Sat. Oct 10
6:00 PM
Bayside Seafood
3512-D Wendover Ave. -- Greensboro, NC 27405 - Map
336-706-1311
Come be with us for a praise and song service. Look forward to seeing you there.
Sat. Nov 7
2:00 pm
Faith Methodist Church
1732 N. Davis St. -- Burlington, NC 27215 - Map
336-706-1311
Sat. Nov 14
6:00 pm
Somerset Baptist Church
141 Somerset Church Rd. -- Roxboro, NC 27573 - Map
336-706-1311
Service in remembrance of Rev. Buddy Hall
Mon. Nov 30
6:30 pm
Bojangles
10207 S. Main St. -- Archdale, NC 27263 - Map
336-706-1311
Thu. Dec 31
TBA
Barbourtown Church of God
502 Zacks Mill Rd. -- Benson, NC 27504 - Map
336-706-1311
New Years Service



HeavenSound Regional Pages -- CENTRAL | EAST | NORTH | SOUTH | TEXAS | WEST

HeavenSound Home | Contact Us | Our Services | Privacy Policy | Refund Policy | Artist Log In




195