HOME -|- OUR SERVICES -|- Go to HeavenSound East -|- North Carolina Concert Calendar -|||- Regions -- CENTRAL | EAST | NORTH | SOUTH | TEXAS | WEST
Called Out Ministry
BOOKING - Phone / 336-706-1311 - BOOKING - E-mail / pbledsole@yahoo.com
6129-A Bentham Road - Gibsonville, NC 27249
Click to visit Artist Page
Date / Time
Venue
Contact
Notes
Sun. May 31
10:00 AM
Glencoe United Methodist Church
601 Glencoe Church Rd. -- Summerfield, NC 27358 - Map
336-706-1311
Sun. May 31
6:00 PM
Bales Wesylan Church
1000 Bell's Chapel Rd. -- Jamestown, NC 27282 - Map
336-706-1311
Fri. Jun 5
6:00 PM
Bartlett Yancey High School
466 Main St -- Yanceyville, NC 27379 - Map
336-706-1311
Relay For Life Benefit Singing
Sun. Jun 14
11:00 am
Straightway Baptist Church
2556 Pitt Rd. -- Elon, NC - Map
336-706-1311
Homecoming
Sat. Jun 20
6:00 PM:
Rock Creek Baptist Church
6262 Abernathy Rd. -- Whitsett, NC 27377 - Map
336-706-1311
Gospel singing and hamburger supper
Fri. Jun 26
10:00 am
State Singing Convention
400 E. Main St. -- Benson, NC 27504 - Map
336-706-1311
No charge to attend. Bring your lawn chairs.
Sat. Jun 27
10:00 am
State Singing Convention
400 E. Main St. -- Benson, NC 27504 - Map
336-706-1311
No charge to attend. Bring your lawn chairs.
Sat. Jul 11
6:00 pm
Gibsonville Depot
Main St. -- Gibsonville, NC 27249 - Map
336-706-1311
Bring lawn chairs and come on out to
some good gospel music with Sheltered and Called Out.




Fri. Sep 4
5:30pm
People's Memorial Church (VIP)
247 N North Hwy 87 -- Burlington, NC 27217 - Map
336-706-1311
VIP!!
Doors open at 5:30pm
Fri. Sep 11
6:00 pm
Erwin Gazebo
Erwin, NC 28339
336-706-1311
Sat. Sep 12
12:00 pm
Erwin Campground
Erwin, NC 28339
336-706-1311
Sun. Sep 13
10:00 AM
Hopedale Christian Church
909 Deep Creek Church Rd. -- Graham, NC 27217 - Map
336-706-1311
Come be with us for a Sunday morning praise service.
Sat. Sep 26
6:00 PM
Lowesville Gospel Singing
1062 S. Hwy. 16 -- Stanley, NC 28164 - Map
336-706-1311
For more info about the event please call 704-618-9762.
Sun. Sep 27
10:30 AM
Glenn Hill Baptist Church
1126 Mountain Hill Rd. -- Ringgold, VA 24586 - Map
336-706-1311
Homecoming. Come be with us for a great time in the Lord!
Sat. Oct 10
6:00 PM
Bayside Seafood
Wendover Ave. -- Greensboro, NC - Map
 
Come be with us for a praise and song service. Look forward to seeing you there.
Thu. Nov 5
6:00 PM
Western Steak House
Graham-Hopedale Rd. -- Graham, NC - Map
336-706-1311
Come join us for a great meal and a good time in the Lord!



HeavenSound Regional Pages -- CENTRAL | EAST | NORTH | SOUTH | TEXAS | WEST

HeavenSound Home | Contact Us | Our Services | Privacy Policy | Refund Policy | Artist Log In




933