HOME -|- OUR SERVICES -|- Go to HeavenSound East -|- West Virginia Concert Calendar -|||- Regions -- CENTRAL | EAST | NORTH | SOUTH | TEXAS | WEST
Chuck Compton Ministries
Official Site - www.comptonministries.com
P.O. Box 294 - Mt. Gay, WV 25637
Click to visit Artist Page
Date / Time
Venue
Contact
Notes
Sat. Jul 11
7:00 PM
Promiseland Park
Belfast, VA
 
Mon. Jul 27
7:00 PM
Victory Baptist
Grantsville, Wv
 
TENT RIVIVAL
Sat. Aug 1
TBA
Oceana, WV
 
Sat. Aug 8
TBA
Singing at the Lake
Radford, VA
 
Sun. Aug 16
11:00 Am
Shawsville Congregational Holiness
Shawsville, VA
 
Sun. Aug 23
10:00 AM
Yorkshire FWB
Chesnut St -- Manasass, VA - Map
 
Sun. Aug 30
7:00 PM
Salt Petre Church
Fort Gay, WV
 
Sat. Sep 5
4:00 PM
First Creek Baptist
Bonnyman, KY
 
Sun. Sep 6
10:00 AM
First Creek Baptist
Bonnyman, KY
 
Homecoming
Mon. Sep 7
12:00 PM
Kordel Park
Galipolis, OH
 
Sun. Sep 13
10:45 AM
Taylortown Community Church
2656 Taylortown Rd -- Shelby, OH - Map
 
Sat. Sep 19
7:00PM
Church of the Living God Holiness Church
1214 So. Salisbury Rd -- Lexington, NC - Map
 
Sun. Oct 11
10;30 AM
Damacus FWB Church
2958 HWY 378 -- Conway, SC - Map
 
Sun. Oct 11
6:00 PM
Beaver Dam FWB
2665 Church Road -- Chadborn, NC - Map
 
Sat. Oct 17
6:00 PM
Owl Creek Minnonite Church
1442 Germany Road -- Lucasville, OH - Map
 



HeavenSound Regional Pages -- CENTRAL | EAST | NORTH | SOUTH | TEXAS | WEST

HeavenSound Home | Contact Us | Our Services | Privacy Policy | Refund Policy | Artist Log In




1111