HOME -|- OUR SERVICES -|- Go to HeavenSound East -|- West Virginia Concert Calendar -|||- Regions -- CENTRAL | EAST | NORTH | SOUTH | TEXAS | WEST
Chuck Compton Ministries
Official Site - www.comptonministries.com
P.O. Box 294 - Mt. Gay, WV 25637
Click to visit Artist Page
Date / Time
Venue
Contact
Notes
Thu. Apr 28
7:00 PM
East Fork FWB
Ranger, WV
 
Sat. Apr 30
6:30 PM
Logan Convention Center/ Gideons
Logan, WV
 
Closed to public
Sun. May 1
10:00 AM
Cub Run Methodist
Cub Run, KY
 
Sun. May 15
6:00 PM
Central Baptist
Holden Road -- Logan, WV - Map
 
Sun. May 29
11;00 AM
Camp Zion Church
Galax, VA
 
Wed. Jun 1
12:00 - ?
Bend Area Gospel Jubilee
Jackson County Fair Grounds -- Cottageville, WV - Map
 
Chuck scheduled to sing 6:20 PM
Sun. Jun 5
10:00 AM
Zions REFUGE
Mansfield, OH
 
Sun. Jun 5
6;00 pm
Midway Baptist
41812 Griswold Road -- Elyria, OH - Map
 
Sat. Jul 9
6:00 PM
memorial Sing
Oceana, WV
 
Sun. Jul 31
6:00 PM
Seiverville COG
Seiverville, TN
 
Fri. Aug 5
7:00 PM
Victory Baptist
Grantsville, WV
 
Tent Revival
Wed. Aug 10
7:00 PM
Bobby Dee Park
Crum, WV
 
Sat. Sep 3
4:00 PM
First Creek Baptist
Bonnyman, KY
 
Sun. Sep 4
10:00
First Creek Baptist
Bonnyman, KY
 
Wed. Sep 21
10:00 AM
Yorkshire FWB
Chestnut Rd -- Manassas, VA - Map
 
Sun. Sep 25
6:00 PM
Rumble Communty Church
Ashford, WV
 
Wed. Sep 28
10:00 AM
First FWB Church
319 Henlock St. -- Mountain CIty, TN - Map
 
Sun. Oct 2
10:00 AM
Maryetta Chuck
Verdunville, WV
 
Homecoming
Sat. Oct 15
6:30 PM
Owl Creek Community Church
Lucusville, OH
 



HeavenSound Regional Pages -- CENTRAL | EAST | NORTH | SOUTH | TEXAS | WEST

HeavenSound Home | Contact Us | Our Services | Privacy Policy | Refund Policy | Artist Log In




973