HOME -|- OUR SERVICES -|- Go to HeavenSound East -|- West Virginia Concert Calendar -|||- Regions -- CENTRAL | EAST | NORTH | SOUTH | TEXAS | WEST
Chuck Compton Ministries
Official Site - www.comptonministries.com
P.O. Box 294 - Mt. Gay, WV 25637
Click to visit Artist Page
Date / Time
Venue
Contact
Notes
Sun. Aug 2
6:00PM
Oma Chapel
Arbuckle Creek Road -- Leon, WV - Map
 
Thu. Aug 6
7:00 PM
Mays Chapel
Beach Fork Road -- Lavalette, WV - Map
 
Sat. Aug 8
6:00 PM
Denham FWB
Denham, IN
 
Pastor Mike Noble
Sun. Aug 9
11:00 AM
Wabash FWB
1056 Erie Street -- Wabash, IN - Map
 
Pastor Tod Masters
Sat. Aug 15
6:00PM
Singing at the River side
6972 Hazel Hollow -- Dublin, VA 24084 - Map
 
contact Randy 540-797-1609
Sun. Aug 16
11:00 Am
Shawsville Congregational Holiness
Shawsville, VA
 
Sun. Aug 23
10:00 AM
Yorkshire FWB
Chesnut St -- Manasass, VA - Map
 
Sun. Aug 30
7:00 PM
Salt Petre Church
Fort Gay, WV
 
Sat. Sep 5
4:00 PM
First Creek Baptist
Bonnyman, KY
 
Sun. Sep 6
10:00 AM
First Creek Baptist
Bonnyman, KY
 
Homecoming
Mon. Sep 7
12:00 PM
Kordel Park
Galipolis, OH
 
Sun. Sep 13
10:45 AM
Taylortown Community Church
2656 Taylortown Rd -- Shelby, OH - Map
 
Sat. Sep 19
7:00PM
Church of the Living God Holiness Church
1214 So. Salisbury Rd -- Lexington, NC - Map
 
Sun. Oct 4
10:00 AM
Maryetta UB Church
Verdunville, WV
 
Homecoming Service
Sun. Oct 11
10;30 AM
Damacus FWB Church
2958 HWY 378 -- Conway, SC - Map
 
Sun. Oct 11
6:00 PM
Beaver Dam FWB
2665 Church Road -- Chadborn, NC - Map
 
Tue. Oct 13
7:00 PM
Woodrow Wilson High School
Beckley, WV
 
Sat. Oct 17
6:00 PM
Owl Creek Lighthouse Church
1442 Germany Road -- Lucasville, OH - Map
 
Sat. Nov 14
4:00 PM-8:00PM
Wolfe County High School
20 High School Rd. -- Campton, KY - Map
 
Benifit Sing For Food Pantry
Sun. Nov 15
10:45 Am
Tar RIdge Church of God
Rogers, KY
 
Thu. Dec 31
7:00 PM
Friendly Tabernacle
Mt. Airy, NC
 
New Years Eve Service



HeavenSound Regional Pages -- CENTRAL | EAST | NORTH | SOUTH | TEXAS | WEST

HeavenSound Home | Contact Us | Our Services | Privacy Policy | Refund Policy | Artist Log In




255