HOME -|- OUR SERVICES -|- Go to HeavenSound Texas -|- Texas Concert Calendar -|||- Regions -- CENTRAL | EAST | NORTH | SOUTH | TEXAS | WEST
Earley Praises
BOOKING - Phone / (817) 296-8156 - BOOKING - E-mail / earleys41@att.net
Official Site - www.earleypraises.org
Click to visit Artist Page
Date / Time
Venue
Contact
Notes
Sat. Dec 14
6:00 PM
GMAA Showcase/The Way
106 N. Kaufman St. -- Seagoville, TX 75159 - Map
 
Gospel Music
Sun. Dec 15
10:00 AM
Atria Hometown
 
Chapel Svc.
Mon. Dec 16
6:30 AM
Promise Keepers
Azle, TX
 
Concert for Promise Keepers Christmas Breakfast.
Wed. Dec 18
3:00 PM
Brookdale at North Richland Hills
Emerald Hills Drive -- North Richland Hills, - Map
 
Concert
Wed. Dec 18
7:00 PM
Meadowlakes Senior Living
Meadowlakes Dr -- North Richland Hills, Texas 76180 - Map
 
Concert for Christmas Banquet
Fri. Dec 20
3:00 PM
Elmcroft Senior Living - Lewisville
400 Highland Drive -- Lewisville, TX 75067 - Map
 
Concert
Tue. Dec 31
3:00 PM
Whitley Place
800 Whitley Rd. -- Keller, TX 76248 - Map
 
New Year's Eve Celebration
Wed. Jan 1
The Bridge
Dallas, TX
 
Concert
Mon. Jan 6
6:00 PM
Birthday Club
Fort Worth, TX
 
Concert in Luby's Cafeteria - Forest Hill
Fri. Jan 10
3:00 PM
Elmcroft Senior Living - Lewisville
400 Highland Drive -- Lewisville, TX 75067 - Map
 
Concert
Fri. Jan 24
6:00 PM
GMAA Convention
Mesquite, TX
 
Convention Center
Sat. Jan 25
6:00 PM
GMAA Convention
Mesquite, TX
 
Convention Center
Thu. Feb 20
2:00 PM
The Wellington
Glenview Drive -- North Richland Hills, Texas 76180 - Map
 
Concert
Fri. Feb 21
3:00 PM
Elmcroft Senior Living - Lewisville
400 Highland Drive -- Lewisville, TX 75067 - Map
 
Concert
Fri. Feb 28
3:00 PM
Whitley Place
800 Whitley Rd. -- Keller, TX 76248 - Map
 
Concert
Sat. Feb 29
4:00 PM
Lakeshore Baptist CHurch
2005 Lakeshore Drive -- Hudson Oaks, TX - Map
 
Concert with Father's Heart Trio and
Mike Culpepper
Fri. Mar 13
3:00 PM
Elmcroft Senior Living - Lewisville
400 Highland Drive -- Lewisville, TX 75067 - Map
 
Concert
Fri. Mar 27
3:00 PM
Whitley Place
800 Whitley Rd. -- Keller, TX 76248 - Map
 
Concert
Fri. Apr 3
3:00 PM
Elmcroft Senior Living - Lewisville
400 Highland Drive -- Lewisville, TX 75067 - Map
 
Concert
Fri. May 8
3:00 PM
Whitley Place
800 Whitley Rd. -- Keller, TX 76248 - Map
 
Concert
Fri. May 8
3:00 PM
Whitley Place
800 Whitley Rd. -- Keller, TX 76248 - Map
 
Concert
Fri. May 15
3:00 PM
Elmcroft Senior Living - Lewisville
400 Highland Drive -- Lewisville, TX 75067 - Map
 
Concert
Thu. May 21
2:00 PM
The Wellington
Glenview Drive -- North Richland Hills, Texas 76180 - Map
 
Concert
Tue. Jun 16
11:00 AM
Tate Springs Baptist Church
Arlington, TX
 
Concert for Seniors
Fri. Jun 26
3:00 PM
Elmcroft Senior Living - Lewisville
400 Highland Drive -- Lewisville, TX 75067 - Map
 
Concert
Sat. Jul 4
3:00 PM
Whitley Place
800 Whitley Rd. -- Keller, TX 76248 - Map
 
Concert
Tue. Jul 7
2:00 PM
The Wellington
Glenview Drive -- North Richland Hills, Texas 76180 - Map
 
Concert
Sat. Jul 11
7:00 PM
White Rock Baptist Church
Anna, TX
 
Concert
Fri. Jul 31
3:00 PM
Elmcroft Senior Living - Lewisville
400 Highland Drive -- Lewisville, TX 75067 - Map
 
Concert
Fri. Aug 28
3:00 PM
Elmcroft Senior Living - Lewisville
400 Highland Drive -- Lewisville, TX 75067 - Map
 
Concert
Tue. Sep 8
2:00 PM
The Wellington
Glenview Drive -- North Richland Hills, Texas 76180 - Map
 
Concert
Fri. Sep 11
3:00 PM
Elmcroft Senior Living - Lewisville
400 Highland Drive -- Lewisville, TX 75067 - Map
 
Concert
Fri. Sep 18
3:00 PM
Whitley Place
800 Whitley Rd. -- Keller, TX 76248 - Map
 
Concert
Fri. Oct 23
3:00 PM
Whitley Place
800 Whitley Rd. -- Keller, TX 76248 - Map
 
Concert
Fri. Oct 30
3:00 PM
Elmcroft Senior Living - Lewisville
400 Highland Drive -- Lewisville, TX 75067 - Map
 
Concert
Fri. Nov 13
3:00 PM
Whitley Place
800 Whitley Rd. -- Keller, TX 76248 - Map
 
Concert
Fri. Nov 27
3:00 PM
Elmcroft Senior Living - Lewisville
400 Highland Drive -- Lewisville, TX 75067 - Map
 
Concert
Fri. Dec 18
3:00 PM
Elmcroft Senior Living - Lewisville
400 Highland Drive -- Lewisville, TX 75067 - Map
 
Concert



HeavenSound Regional Pages -- CENTRAL | EAST | NORTH | SOUTH | TEXAS | WEST

HeavenSound Home | Contact Us | Our Services | Privacy Policy | Refund Policy | Artist Log In




98