HOME -|- OUR SERVICES -|- Go to HeavenSound South -|- Oklahoma Concert Calendar -|||- Regions -- CENTRAL | EAST | NORTH | SOUTH | TEXAS | WEST
The Williamsons
BOOKING - Phone / (405) 380-2761 - BOOKING - E-mail / booking@williamsonsmusic.com
Official Site - www.williamsonsmusic.com
PO Box 157 - Weleetka, OK 74880
Click to visit Artist Page
Date / Time
Venue
Contact
Notes
Mon. Nov 20
Family Time
 
We will take off Thanksgiving week to be with our families.
Fri. Nov 24
7:00 p.m.
First Baptist Church
5001 NE Loop 820 -- Ft. Worth, TX - Map
 
The Wills Family reunion! What an honor! Donnie gets to sing with his heroes Bob, Lou, Betty and all the Wills Family and The Inspriationals! Ralph Green too!
Sat. Nov 25
6 pm
Free Will Baptist Associantional Camp Ground
Hwy 9 Ease -- Stigler, OK - Map
 
Our first Christmas show of the year!
Sun. Nov 26
6:00 p.m.
First Free Will Baptist Church
Hwy 1 -- Calvin, OK - Map
 
Our first Christmas show of 2017!
Sun. Nov 26
10:45 a.m.
Assurance Free Will Baptist Church
Mounds, OK
 
Sat. Dec 2
7:00 p.m.
First Church Of the Nazarene
Del City, OK
 
Annual Christmas show!
Wed. Dec 13
Pending
 
Thu. Dec 14
Pending
 
Fri. Dec 15
6:30 p.m.
Crystal Gardens and Banquet Center
16703 Fort St. -- Southgate, Mi 48195 - Map
 
Full course meal and music from us, Souls Harbor, and Master's Promise! The ticket price includes everything! Call 734-934-1008 for ticket info.
Sun. Dec 17
10:45 a.m.
Cass Free Will Baptist Church
20949C N. County Rd 4500 -- Stigler, OK - Map
 
Chritmas Times a'comin'!
Sun. Dec 17
6:00 p.m.
Murry Spur Free Will Baptist Church
Spiro, OK
 
Sun. Jan 14
7:00 p.m.
High Point Church of God
Lake Wales, FL
 
Wed. Jan 24
7:00 p.m.
TBA
Panama City, FL
 
Thu. Jan 25
7:00 p.m.
Lighthouse Fellowship
Fountain, FL
 
Fri. Jan 26
6:00 p.m.
Lake Seminole Presbyterian Church
8505 113th St -- Seminole, FJ 33772 - Map
 
Glad to help with the Florida Gulf Coast Jubilee and help with radio station WOTG!
Sat. Jan 27
7:00 p.m.
First Free Will Baptist Church
Cairo, GA
 
Sun. Jan 28
11:00 a.m. and 1:30 p.m.
Celebration Baptist Church
3039 Faceville Hwy -- Bainbridge, GA 39819 - Map
 
Homecoming!!!
Sun. Jan 28
6:30 p.m.
Meigs Baptist Church
2014 N Church St -- Meigs, GA 31765 - Map
 
Forget about coming to hear us - just come see this beautiful old church!
Thu. Mar 1
6:00 p.m.
Oxford Civic Center
Oxford, AL
 
Southern Gospel Weekend!
Fri. Mar 2
6:00 p.m.
Oxford Civic Center
Oxford, AL
 
Southern Gospel Weekend!
Sat. Mar 3
6:00 p.m.
Oxford Civic Center
Oxford, AL
 
Southern Gospel Weekend!
Fri. Mar 9
7:00 p.m.
Ridgeway Chuch of the Nazarene
6886 Ridge Highway -- Britton, MI 49229 - Map
 
Sat. Mar 10
7:00 p.m.
Riverview General Baptist Church
Elkhart, IN
 
REVIVAL!!!!
Sun. Mar 11
7:00 p.m.
Riverview General Baptist Church
Elkhart, IN
 
REVIVAL!!!!
Sat. Mar 24
6:30 p.m.
Sunray Baptist Church
Purcell, OK
 
Honored to again celebrate the birthday of Sunray Baptist Church our friends the Kyzers!
Sun. Apr 15
6:00 p.m.
Blue Bell Free Will Baptist Church
20821 OK-33 -- Sapulpa, OK 74066 - Map
 
Revival with Bro. Jeremy Howell preaching. Gonna be good!
Mon. Apr 16
7:00 p.m.
Blue Bell Free Will Baptist Church
20821 OK-33 -- Sapulpa, OK 74066 - Map
 
Revival!
Tue. Apr 17
7:00 p.m.
Blue Bell Free Will Baptist Church
20821 OK-33 -- Sapulpa, OK 74066 - Map
 
Revival!
Wed. Apr 18
7:00 p.m.
Blue Bell Free Will Baptist Church
20821 OK-33 -- Sapulpa, OK 74066 - Map
 
Revival!
Sun. Apr 22
9:30 a.m.
Fawn Grove Free Will Baptist Church
1333 Fawn Grove Road -- Mantachie, MS 38855 - Map
(662) 282-7214
HOMECOMING!!! Glad to be going back!
Thu. May 31
7:00 p.m.
Springfield Community Church
Panama City, FL
 
CAMPMEETING!!!!!
Fri. Jun 1
7:00 p.m.
Westside Baptist Church
1085 Madison Ave. -- Daytona Beach, FL 32117 - Map
 
Wed. Jun 27
7:00 p.m.
Lighthouse Fellowship
Harrison, AR
 
The Williamsons and The Perrys. If you like mixed quartet singing you won't want to miss this!
Fri. Jul 27
Pending
New Mexico
 
Sat. Jul 28
Pending
New Mexico
 
The Williamsons and 11th Hour together on the Navajo Reservation!



HeavenSound Regional Pages -- CENTRAL | EAST | NORTH | SOUTH | TEXAS | WEST

HeavenSound Home | Contact Us | Our Services | Privacy Policy | Refund Policy | Artist Log In




291