HOME -|- OUR SERVICES -|- Go to HeavenSound Texas -|- Texas Concert Calendar -|||- Regions -- CENTRAL | EAST | NORTH | SOUTH | TEXAS | WEST
The Harmony Quartet
BOOKING - Phone / (214) 502-4637 or (214) 385-5003 - BOOKING - E-mail / dandrews@harmonymusic.com
Official Site - www.harmonymusic.com
5905 Deseret Trail - Dallas, TX 75252
Click to visit Artist Page
Date / Time
Venue
Contact
Notes
Mon. Dec 4
6:00 P.M.
Luby's Birthday Club
3312 SE Loop 820 -- Ft. Worth, TX 76140 - Map
 
Sun. Dec 10
9:45 AM
Grace Baptist Church
11435 Ravenview Rd. -- Balch Springs, TX 75180 - Map
682-206-8745
Sat. Dec 16
6:30 PM
Singing On The Lawn
4410 Meadowview -- Mesquite, TX 75150 - Map
 
Fri. Jan 26
6:00 PM
Mesquite Convention Center
1700 Rodeo Dr. -- Mesquite, TX 75149 - Map
 
Gospel Music Artists Association
Sat. Jan 27
12:00 PM
Mesquite Convention Center
1700 Rodeo Dr. -- Mesquite, TX 75149 - Map
 
Gospel Music Artists Association
Sat. Feb 10
6:00pm
Mercury Baptist Church
1608 10th St -- Mercury, TX 76872 - Map
 
Sun. Feb 11
11:00AM
Corinth Baptist Church
121 FM 489 -- Dew, TX 75860 - Map
 
Sun. Mar 18
6:00 PM
1st Baptist Church Blossom TX
315 Young Street -- Blossom, TX 75416 - Map
903-491-5103
Sun. Apr 1
10:00 AM
Springtown Baptist Temple
201 J E Woody Rd -- Springtown, TX 76082 - Map
(817) 523-0376Website

Sat. May 5
6:00 PM
Del City Church of the Nazarene
4701 SE 26th St -- Del City, OK 73115 - Map
(405) 677-2330
Sun. May 6
10:45 AM
Del City Church of the Nazarene
4701 SE 26th St -- Del City, OK 73115 - Map
(405) 677-2330
Sat. May 12
6:00 PM
Caney Creek Baptist Church
21610 FM 2767 -- Winona, TX 75792 - Map
 
Fri. Jun 1
7:30 PM
Mimosa Lane Baptist Church
1233 North Beltine Rd -- Mesquite, TX 75149 - Map
 
Gospel Nites w/ Ransomed
Mon. Jun 4
6:00 P.M.
Luby's Birthday Club
3312 SE Loop 820 -- Ft. Worth, TX 76140 - Map
 
Sun. Jun 17
11:00 AM
Cedar Creek Baptist Church
430 FM 80 S. -- Teague, TX 75860 - Map
2145024637
Sun. Jul 1
10:00 am
Westworth Village Baptist Temple
206 Koldin Ln -- Westworth Village, TX 76114 - Map
(817) 738-2639
Sun. Jul 8
11:00AM
Corinth Baptist Church
121 FM 489 -- Dew, TX 75860 - Map
 
Sun. Jul 29
11:00 AM
Beacon Ridge Baptist Church
8300 South 1st Street -- Austin, TX 78748 - Map
2145024637
Fri. Oct 19
12 PM
Yamboree Gospel Stage/Civic Center
Hwy 271 -- Gilmer, TX 75644 - Map
 
Sat. Oct 20
12 PM
Yamboree Gospel Stage/Civic Center
Hwy 271 -- Gilmer, TX 75644 - Map
 
Sun. Oct 21
10:45 AM
Emmanuel Baptist Church
501 E. Hwy 80 -- White Oak, Tx - Map
903-759-3909



HeavenSound Regional Pages -- CENTRAL | EAST | NORTH | SOUTH | TEXAS | WEST

HeavenSound Home | Contact Us | Our Services | Privacy Policy | Refund Policy | Artist Log In




228