HOME -|- OUR SERVICES -|- Go to HeavenSound Texas -|- Texas Concert Calendar -|||- Regions -- CENTRAL | EAST | NORTH | SOUTH | TEXAS | WEST
Made by Mercy Ministries
BOOKING - Phone / 318-927-1109 - BOOKING - E-mail / davidfowler@madebymercy.com
Official Site - www.madebymercy.com
303 Amanda Court - Whitehouse, TX 75791
Click to visit Artist Page
Date / Time
Venue
Contact
Notes
Fri. Dec 1
7:30 PM
Gospel Nights at Mimosa Lane
1233 N. Beltline Road -- Mesquite, TX 75149 - Map
214-537-2097
Gospel Nights at Mimosa Lane
Sat. Dec 2
6:00 PM
West Mesquite Baptist Church
2808 W. Scyene Road -- Mesquite, TX 75149 - Map
 
Trio of Trios Tour featuring Trusting Hymn, Ransomed, and Made By Mercy - Benefit for The Genesis Center of Kaufman, TX
Sat. Dec 16
6:30 PM
Christmas On The Lawn
4410 Meadowview Drive -- Mesquite, TX - Map
 
Featuring Ransomed, Harmony Quartet, Patsy Bellington, and Made By Mercy
Sun. Jan 14
10:50 AM
Bois D'Arc Baptist Church
310 Anderson County Road 465 -- Palestine, TX 75803 - Map
903-549-2373
Mike Drinkard, Pastor
Sat. Mar 3
1:00 PM
Southwest Festival of Gospel Music
10915 Vance Jackson -- San Antonio, TX - Map
 
Oak Ridge Baptist Church - Several groups TBA : 1:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Sun. Mar 4
11:00 AM
Oak Ridge Baptist Church
10915 Vance Jackson -- San Antonio, TX - Map
 
.
Fri. Apr 6
7:30 PM
Gospel Nights at Mimosa Lane
1233 N. Beltline Road -- Mesquite, TX 75149 - Map
214-537-2097
Gospel Nights at Mimosa Lane
Sat. Apr 7
6:00 PM
Eastside Baptist Church
983 Holly Street -- New Braunfels, TX 78130 - Map
830-625-0718
Kathy Lehmann, Worship Leader
Sun. Apr 8
10:00 AM
St. John's Episcopal Church at Landa Park
Landa Park -- New Braunfels, TX - Map
 
Outdoor service at Landa Park in New Braunfels, TX
Sat. Apr 14
6:00 PM
First Methodist Church
Mineral Wells, TX
 
Trios of Trios Tour featuring Ransomed, Trusting Hymn, and Made By Mercy
Fri. Dec 7
7:30 PM
Gospel Nights at Mimosa Lane
1233 N. Beltline Road -- Mesquite, TX 75149 - Map
214-537-2097
Gospel Nights at Mimosa Lane



HeavenSound Regional Pages -- CENTRAL | EAST | NORTH | SOUTH | TEXAS | WEST

HeavenSound Home | Contact Us | Our Services | Privacy Policy | Refund Policy | Artist Log In




194