HOME -|- OUR SERVICES -|- Go to HeavenSound Texas -|- Texas Concert Calendar -|||- Regions -- CENTRAL | EAST | NORTH | SOUTH | TEXAS | WEST
Made by Mercy Ministries
BOOKING - Phone / 318-927-1109 - BOOKING - E-mail / davidfowler@madebymercy.com
Official Site - www.madebymercy.com
303 Amanda Court - Whitehouse, TX 75791
Click to visit Artist Page
Date / Time
Venue
Contact
Notes
Sat. Jan 25
6:00 PM
Faith Community Baptist Church
Payne Springs, TX
 
Benefit for Veterans with Trusting Hymn & Made By Mercy
Sun. Feb 9
5:30 PM
LifeSource Community Church
Lindale, TX
903-881-6296
Senior Adult Valentine Banquet
Sun. Feb 16
10:45 AM
Bois D'Arc Baptist Church
310 Anderson County Road 465 -- Palestine, TX 75803 - Map
903-549-2373
Mike Drinkard, Pastor
Sat. Feb 22
Not Available
 
Sun. Feb 23
Not Available
 
Fri. Mar 13
6:00 PM
Bethel #1 Missionary Baptist Church
2230 AR-35 -- Rison, AR 71665 - Map
870-325-7484
Southern Jubilee Gospel Singing Convention
Sat. Mar 14
5:00 PM
Bethel #1 Missionary Baptist Church
2230 AR-35 -- Rison, AR 71665 - Map
870-325-7484
Southern Jubilee Gospel Singing Convention
Sun. Mar 22
Not Available
 
Fri. Apr 3
7:30 PM
Inspiration Church
1233 N. Beltline Road -- Mesquite, TX 75149 - Map
214-537-2097
Gospel Nights at Inspiration Church
Sun. Apr 19
10:30 AM
Flatwood Baptist Church
881 CR 4380 -- Decatur, TX 76234 - Map
 
Trusting Hymn and Made By Mercy
Sat. May 16
Keene SDA Church
Keene, TX
 
Sun. Jun 14
Alaskan Cruise
 
Groups include : Trusting Hymn, Hendrix Trio, Mercy Song Revival, Higher Praise, and Made By Mercy
Mon. Jun 15
Alaskan Cruise
 
Groups include : Trusting Hymn, Hendrix Trio, Mercy Song Revival, Higher Praise, and Made By Mercy
Tue. Jun 16
Alaskan Cruise
 
Groups include : Trusting Hymn, Hendrix Trio, Mercy Song Revival, Higher Praise, and Made By Mercy
Wed. Jun 17
Alaskan Cruise
 
Groups include : Trusting Hymn, Hendrix Trio, Mercy Song Revival, Higher Praise, and Made By Mercy
Thu. Jun 18
Alaskan Cruise
 
Groups include : Trusting Hymn, Hendrix Trio, Mercy Song Revival, Higher Praise, and Made By Mercy
Fri. Jun 19
Alaskan Cruise
 
Groups include : Trusting Hymn, Hendrix Trio, Mercy Song Revival, Higher Praise, and Made By Mercy
Sat. Jun 20
Alaskan Cruise
 
Groups include : Trusting Hymn, Hendrix Trio, Mercy Song Revival, Higher Praise, and Made By Mercy
Sun. Aug 2
10:45 AM
New Prospect Baptist Church
250 Old Tin Top Road -- Weatherford, TX 76087 - Map
817-694-9735
.
Sun. Aug 9
6:00 PM
Calvary Baptist Church
1993 Hwy 3062 -- Homer, LA 71040 - Map
318-927-3838
Steve Beard, Pastor
Sun. Nov 22
5:00 PM
Lakeview Baptist Church
10522 FM 2011 E -- Longview, TX 75603 - Map
903-643-9218
Ted White, Pastor



HeavenSound Regional Pages -- CENTRAL | EAST | NORTH | SOUTH | TEXAS | WEST

HeavenSound Home | Contact Us | Our Services | Privacy Policy | Refund Policy | Artist Log In




80