HOME -|- OUR SERVICES -|- Go to HeavenSound Texas -|- Texas Concert Calendar -|||- Regions -- CENTRAL | EAST | NORTH | SOUTH | TEXAS | WEST
Ransomed
BOOKING - Phone / 972-686-5597 - BOOKING - E-mail / booking@ransomedonline.com
Contact Phone / Chris: 972-613-6747
Official Site - www.ransomedonline.com
506 Grinnell Dr. - Garland, TX 75043
Click to visit Artist Page
Date / Time
Venue
Contact
Notes
Sun. Sep 23
blocked
 
Sun. Sep 30
10 am
Oakland Baptist Church
12468 FM 1255 -- Canton, TX - Map
903-829-2941
Quarterly singing
Tue. Oct 2
7 pm
The Way Church
106 Kaufman Street -- Seagoville, TX 75159 - Map
214-537-2097
With Gerald Crabb
Fri. Oct 5
7:30 pm
Gospel Nights @ Mimosa Lane
1233 N. Beltline Road -- Mesquite, TX 75149 - Map
214-537-2097
Scheduled Guests: TBA
Thu. Oct 18
blocked
 
Fri. Nov 2
7:30 pm
Gospel Nights @ Mimosa Lane
1233 N. Beltline Road -- Mesquite, TX 75149 - Map
214-537-2097
Scheduled Guests: Heaven's Echoes
Sat. Nov 3
6:30 pm
Parkdale Baptist Church
200 Bride Street -- Parkdale, AR 71661 - Map
870-364-9376
Sun. Nov 4
10:00 am
Rose Hill Free Will Baptist Church
2130 Hwy 35 West -- Monticello, AR 71655 - Map
870-367-7867
We get to visit one of our favorite pastors, Brother Roper and his wonderful congregation.
Sat. Nov 10
7 pm
North Mesquite Baptist Church
5100 Gus Thomasson Road -- Mesquite, TX 75150 - Map
214-537-2097
Fri. Dec 7
7:30 pm
Gospel Nights @ Mimosa Lane
1233 N. Beltline Road -- Mesquite, TX 75149 - Map
214-537-2097
Scheduled Guests: Trio of Trios-Made By Mercy, Trusting Hymn



HeavenSound Regional Pages -- CENTRAL | EAST | NORTH | SOUTH | TEXAS | WEST

HeavenSound Home | Contact Us | Our Services | Privacy Policy | Refund Policy | Artist Log In




26