HOME -|- OUR SERVICES -|- Go to HeavenSound Texas -|- Texas Concert Calendar -|||- Regions -- CENTRAL | EAST | NORTH | SOUTH | TEXAS | WEST
Ransomed
BOOKING - Phone / 972-686-5597 - BOOKING - E-mail / booking@ransomedonline.com
Contact Phone / Chris: 972-613-6747
Official Site - www.ransomedonline.com
506 Grinnell Dr. - Garland, TX 75043
Click to visit Artist Page
Date / Time
Venue
Contact
Notes
Sun. Oct 22
blocked
 
Thu. Oct 26
6:30 pm
First Baptist Church
1003 College Street -- Forney, TX 75126 - Map
214-697-6465
Best Yet Night
Sun. Oct 29
11 am
Victory Baptist Church
6651 Colquitt Rd -- Terrell, TX 75160 - Map
972) 563-0861
Fri. Nov 3
7:30 pm
Gospel Nights @ Mimosa Lane
1233 N. Beltline Road -- Mesquite, TX 75149 - Map
214-537-2097
Scheduled Guests: Heaven's Echoes
Sat. Nov 4
6:30 pm
Parkdale Baptist Church
200 Bride Street -- Parkdale, AR 71661 - Map
870-364-9376
Sun. Nov 5
10:00 am
Rose Hill Free Will Baptist Church
2130 Hwy 35 West -- Monticello, AR 71655 - Map
870-367-7867
We get to visit one of our favorite pastors, Brother Roper and his wonderful congregation.
Sat. Nov 11
blocked
 
Fri. Dec 1
7:30 pm
Gospel Nights @ Mimosa Lane
1233 N. Beltline Road -- Mesquite, TX 75149 - Map
214-537-2097
Scheduled Guests: Trio of Trios-Made By Mercy, Trusting Hymn
Sat. Dec 2
6 pm
West Mesquite Baptist Church
2808 W. Scyene Road -- Mesquite, TX 75149 - Map
214-537-2097
Trio of Trios Event with Trusting Hymn and Made By Mercy benefitting Genesis Women's Shelter
Fri. Jan 5
7:30 pm
Gospel Nights @ Mimosa Lane
1233 N. Beltline Road -- Mesquite, TX 75149 - Map
214-537-2097
Scheduled Guests: New Day, United Voice
Fri. Feb 2
7:30 pm
Gospel Nights @ Mimosa Lane
1233 N. Beltline Road -- Mesquite, TX 75149 - Map
214-537-2097
Scheduled Guests: His Call, Faith's Journey
Fri. Mar 2
7:30 pm
Gospel Nights @ Mimosa Lane
1233 N. Beltline Road -- Mesquite, TX 75149 - Map
214-537-2097
Scheduled Guests: Broken Vessels
Sun. Mar 4
10:00 am
Full Gospel Tabernacle
339 FM 316 S -- Eustace, TX - Map
214-535-9262
Homecoming
Fri. Apr 6
7:30 pm
Gospel Nights @ Mimosa Lane
1233 N. Beltline Road -- Mesquite, TX 75149 - Map
214-537-2097
Scheduled Guests: Mercy Song Revival, Made By Mercy
Fri. Apr 6
7:30 pm
Gospel Nights @ Mimosa Lane
1233 N. Beltline Road -- Mesquite, TX 75149 - Map
214-537-2097
Scheduled Guests: Mercy Song Revival, Made By Mercy
Fri. May 4
7:30 pm
Gospel Nights @ Mimosa Lane
1233 N. Beltline Road -- Mesquite, TX 75149 - Map
214-537-2097
Scheduled Guests: Trusting Hymn, Southern Charm
Fri. Jun 1
7:30 pm
Gospel Nights @ Mimosa Lane
1233 N. Beltline Road -- Mesquite, TX 75149 - Map
214-537-2097
Scheduled Guests: Harmony, NHim
Fri. Jul 6
7:30 pm
Gospel Nights @ Mimosa Lane
1233 N. Beltline Road -- Mesquite, TX 75149 - Map
214-537-2097
Scheduled Guests: Heaven's Echoes, Huckabas
Fri. Aug 3
7:30 pm
Gospel Nights @ Mimosa Lane
1233 N. Beltline Road -- Mesquite, TX 75149 - Map
214-537-2097
Scheduled Guests: Hendrix Trio
Fri. Sep 7
7:30 pm
Gospel Nights @ Mimosa Lane
1233 N. Beltline Road -- Mesquite, TX 75149 - Map
214-537-2097
Scheduled Guests: TBA
Fri. Oct 5
7:30 pm
Gospel Nights @ Mimosa Lane
1233 N. Beltline Road -- Mesquite, TX 75149 - Map
214-537-2097
Scheduled Guests: TBA
Fri. Nov 2
7:30 pm
Gospel Nights @ Mimosa Lane
1233 N. Beltline Road -- Mesquite, TX 75149 - Map
214-537-2097
Scheduled Guests: Heaven's Echoes
Fri. Dec 7
7:30 pm
Gospel Nights @ Mimosa Lane
1233 N. Beltline Road -- Mesquite, TX 75149 - Map
214-537-2097
Scheduled Guests: Trio of Trios-Made By Mercy, Trusting Hymn



HeavenSound Regional Pages -- CENTRAL | EAST | NORTH | SOUTH | TEXAS | WEST

HeavenSound Home | Contact Us | Our Services | Privacy Policy | Refund Policy | Artist Log In




253