HOME -|- OUR SERVICES -|- Go to HeavenSound Texas -|- Texas Concert Calendar -|||- Regions -- CENTRAL | EAST | NORTH | SOUTH | TEXAS | WEST
The Hootens
BOOKING - Phone / (903) 472-9070 - BOOKING - E-mail / thehootensmusic@hotmail.com
PO Box 1044 - Waskom, TX 75692
Click to visit Artist Page
Date / Time
Venue
Contact
Notes
Sat. Nov 2
5:00 PM
Waskom High School Auditorium
980 School Ave -- Waskom, TX 75692 - Map
(903)472-9070
Gold City,Kinsmen, hosted by the Hootens
Sat. Nov 2
1:30 PM
American Legion
5315 S. Lakeshore Dr, -- Shreveport, LA 71109 - Map
 
Sun. Nov 3
10:00 AM
Maple Springs Baptist Church
17013 Highway 5 -- Logansport, LA 71049 - Map
 
Sun. Nov 24
10:00
Crossroads Church
1701 Old Minden Rd Suite 37 -- Bossier City, LA 71112 - Map
 
Sun. Dec 1
10:00
Forest Hill Church
315 Forest Hill Church Rd -- Longview, TX 75605 - Map
 
Sat. Dec 7
5:00
Waskom High School Auditorium
980 School Ave -- Waskom, TX 75692 - Map
(903)472-9070
The Anchormen, hosted by the Hootens
Sun. Dec 8
10:00
Faith Independent Baptist Church
465 Eberle St. -- Waskom, TX 75692 - Map
 
Sat. Dec 14
6:00
United Baptist Church
1591 LA-472 -- Winnfield, LA 71483 - Map
 
Sun. Dec 29
10:00 am
First United Pentecostal Church
21317 U.S.371 -- Cotton Valley, LA 71018 - Map
 
Sun. Dec 29
6:00 PM
Trinity Baptist Church
2826 Natchitoches Hwy -- Many, LA 71449 - Map
 
Sat. Jan 4
5:00
Waskom High School Auditorium
980 School Ave -- Waskom, TX 75692 - Map
903-472-9070
with The Griffith Family, Made by Mercy hosted by The Hootens
Sat. Feb 1
5:00
Waskom High School Auditorium
980 School Ave -- Waskom, TX 75692 - Map
9034729070
The Erwins, the Walkers, hosted by the Hootens
Sun. Feb 23
10:00
Tabernacle Baptist of Rendon
12440 Rendon Rd -- Burleson, TX 76028 - Map
 
Sat. Mar 7
5:00
Waskom High School Auditorium
980 School Ave -- Waskom, TX 75692 - Map
9034729070
The New Speer Family, hosted by the Hootens
Sat. Apr 4
5:00
Waskom High School Auditorium
980 School Ave -- Waskom, TX 75692 - Map
9034729070
The Hyssongs, Faith's Journey, hosted by the Hootens
Fri. Apr 10
7:00
Pleasant Hills Baptist Church
4274 FM 2992 -- Spurger, TX 77660 - Map
 
Sat. May 2
5:00
Waskom High School Auditorium
980 School Ave -- Waskom, TX 75692 - Map
9034729070
with 11th Hour, hosted by the Hootens
Sun. May 24
10:30
Mt. Pisgah Baptist Church
4995 FM 49 -- Mineola, TX 75773 - Map
 
Sat. Jul 4
5:00
Waskom High School Auditorium
980 School Ave -- Waskom, TX 75692 - Map
9034729070
with The Browders, hosted by The Hootens
Sat. Aug 1
5:00
Waskom High School Auditorium
980 School Ave -- Waskom, TX 75692 - Map
9034729070
with Three Bridges, hosted by The Hootens



HeavenSound Regional Pages -- CENTRAL | EAST | NORTH | SOUTH | TEXAS | WEST

HeavenSound Home | Contact Us | Our Services | Privacy Policy | Refund Policy | Artist Log In




68