HOME -|- OUR SERVICES -|- Go to HeavenSound Texas -|- Texas Concert Calendar -|||- Regions -- CENTRAL | EAST | NORTH | SOUTH | TEXAS | WEST
Trusting Hymn
BOOKING - Phone / (972) 636-2316 - BOOKING - E-mail / trsthymn@Swbell.Net
Official Site - www.trustinghymn.com
1104 N. Munson - Royse City, TX 75189
Click to visit Artist Page
Date / Time
Venue
Contact
Notes
Sun. Oct 20
10:30 AM
Flatwood Baptist Church
881 Ct Rd 4380 -- Decatur, Texas 76234 - Map
 
Trusting Hymn will be singing for the NSRA service on Sunday morning.
Fri. Oct 25
7:00 PM
New Beginning Baptist Church
Kemp, Texas
 
Revival with Bro.Derrick. Trusting Hymn will be singing on Friday night.
Sat. Oct 26
6:PM
Hillcrest Baptist Church
909 N.Elm Street -- Kemp, Texas 75143 - Map
 
Benefit singing for Grace House with Trusting Hymn & Made By Mercy.
Sun. Nov 3
11:00 AM
Shiloh Road Baptist Church
Mesquite, Texas
 
Singing in the morning service and will do a concert after lunch.
Thu. Nov 7
6:00 PM
Genesis Center
Kaufman, Texas
 
Trusting Hymn singing for the Volunteer Banquet.
Sat. Nov 9
7:00 PM
White Rock Baptist Church
5061 CR 1220 -- Anna, Texas 75409 - Map
 
Trusting Hymn in concert.
Sun. Nov 10
N/A
 
Family Time
Sun. Nov 17
11:00 AM
Bethel Baptist Church
Seagoville, Texas
 
Trusting Hymn singing for the morning worship.
Sun. Nov 24
5:00 PM
Liberty Baptist Church
Blackland -- Fate, Texas - Map
 
Trusting Hymn will be singing for the churchs Thanksgiving Dinner on Sunday Evening.
Mon. Dec 2
6:00 PM
Highland Terrace Baptist Church
Greenville, Texas
 
Dinner at 5:00 PM
Concert at 6:00 PM
Fri. Dec 6
7:30 PM
Mimosa Lane Baptist Church
 
In concert with our friends Ransomed & Made By Mercy.
Fri. Dec 13
6:00 PM
Oates Drive Baptist Church
Mesquite, Texas
 
Trusting Hymn singing for the widow & widower Christmas Banquet....
Sun. Jan 5
N/A
 
Going to The Crabb Family in Concert....
Sat. Jan 11
10:00 AM
New Beginning Baptist Church
Kemp, Texas
 
Trusting Hymn will be Singing and Marilyn will be speaking for their ladies conference. Come and join us for a great time...
Fri. Jan 17
N/A
 
Weekend off
Sat. Jan 18
N/A
 
Weekend off
Sun. Jan 19
N/A
 
Weekend off
Sat. Jan 25
8:00 AM
Cowboy Church Waxahachie
Waxahachie, Texas
 
Trusting Hymn will be Singing for ladies breakfast.
Sat. Jan 25
6:00 PM
Faith Community Baptist Church
Payne Springs, Texas
 
Benefit singing for The Veterans with Trusting Hymn and our dear friends Made By Mercy..
Wed. Jan 29
North Main Church of God
803 North Main Street -- Weatherford, Texas 76086 - Map
 
Trusting Hymn in concert.
Sun. Feb 2
10:45 AM
New Prospect Baptist Church
250 Tin Top Rd. -- Weatherford, Texas 76087 - Map
 
Trusting Hymn singing in the morning service.
Sat. Mar 7
The Bridge
Dallas, Texas
 
Homeless Shelter in down town Dallas. Host group Saved By Grace....
Sat. Apr 4
6:00 PM
North Mesquite Baptist Church
Mesquite, Texas
 
First Saturday Night Singing.
Sun. Apr 26
10:00 AM
Tabernacle Baptist Church
12440 Rendon Road -- Burleson, Texas 76028 - Map
 
Trusting Hymn will be Singing for Friendship Sunday...
Sat. May 9
Carter Lake Baptist Church
Bowie, Texas
 
Trusting Hymn will be singing and Marilyn will be speaking. Ladies Conference.
Sun. May 10
11:00 am
Carter Lake Baptist Church
Bowie, Texas
 
Trusting Hymn will be singing in the morning service.
Sat. May 16
6:30 PM
Gods Word of Life
5701 Billings Rd. -- Ft. Worth, Texas - Map
 
Lonestar Jubilee
Sun. Jun 14
Alaska Cruise
 
Mon. Jun 15
Alaska Cruise
 
Tue. Jun 16
Alaska Cruise
 
Wed. Jun 17
Alaska Cruise
 
Thu. Jun 18
Alaska Cruise
 
Fri. Jun 19
Alaska Cruise
 
Sun. Jun 20
Alaska Cruise
 



HeavenSound Regional Pages -- CENTRAL | EAST | NORTH | SOUTH | TEXAS | WEST

HeavenSound Home | Contact Us | Our Services | Privacy Policy | Refund Policy | Artist Log In




75