HOME -|- OUR SERVICES -|- Go to HeavenSound Texas -|- Texas Concert Calendar -|||- Regions -- CENTRAL | EAST | NORTH | SOUTH | TEXAS | WEST
Trusting Hymn
BOOKING - Phone / (972) 636-2316 - BOOKING - E-mail / trsthymn@Swbell.Net
Official Site - www.trustinghymn.com
1104 N. Munson - Royse City, TX 75189
Click to visit Artist Page
Date / Time
Venue
Contact
Notes
Sat. Feb 10
5:00 PM
Peace Church
2401 N Belt Line Rd -- Mesquite, Tx 75150 - Map
 
Benefit for a 4 year old with cancer come and support this great cause.
Sun. Feb 18
11:00 AM
Overcoming Faith Worship Center
Star City, Ark.
 
Trusting Hymn will be singing for morning service.
Sat. Mar 10
7:30 am
Flying to LA California
 
Doing a little sigh seeing. Going to Hollywood .
Sun. Mar 11
In California
 
Singing that morning at a church in California.
TBA
Mon. Mar 12
Leaving for Cruise
 
Cruise
Tue. Mar 13
Cruise
 
Cruise
Wed. Mar 14
Cruise
 
Cruise
Thu. Mar 15
Cruise
 
Cruise
Fri. Mar 16
Cruise
 
Leaving to come home....
Fri. Mar 30
6 PM
Rock Country Church
Kemp, Texas
214-418-8996
Revival
Sat. Apr 14
6:00 PM
First United Methodist Church
301 NE 1st -- Mineral Wells, Texas 76067 - Map
 
Trio of Trio's Concert.
Sun. Apr 15
11:00 am
1st Baptist Church Mineral Wells
3071 Pleasant Wells Rd. -- Mineral Wells, Texas 76067 - Map
 
Trio of Trio's
Sat. Apr 21
6:00 PM
Greater Vision Church
Quinlan, Tx
 
Fri. May 4
7:30 PM
Mimosa Lane Baptist Church
1233 N. Beltline Rd. -- Mesquite, Tx 75149 - Map
 
What a night this will be. Our dear sweet friends are coming out of retirement Southern Charm and will be in concert with Trusting Hymn and Ransomed. You don't want to miss this....
Sat. May 12
7:00 PM
Central Baptist Church Jamboree
912 Randlett Street -- Lancaster, Tx 75146 - Map
 
Jamboree night at Central Baptist Church
Sun. May 13
10:30 am
Central Baptist Church
912 Randlett Street -- Lancaster, Tx 75146 - Map
 
Trusting Hymn will do a concert at 10:30 and come back at 11:30 for Church Service...
Sat. May 19
7:00 PM
North Mesquite Baptist Church
Mesquite, Texas
 
Saturday Night Singing
Fri. Jun 8
7:00 PM
New Prospect Baptist Church
250 Old Tim Top Rd. -- Weatherford, Tx 76087817-6 - Map
817-694-9735
Revival
Sat. Oct 6
10:00 am
Ladies Treat
Mineral Wells, Texas 76067
 
Ladies Retreat: TH will be singing and Marilyn will be speaking.
Sun. Oct 7
11:00 AM
First Baptist Church Pleasant Valley
Mineral Wells, Texas
 
Church Homecoming
Sat. Oct 27
8:00 am
Cowboy Church
 
Ladies Breakfast
Sat. Nov 10
7:00 PM
White Rock Baptist Church
5061 CR 1220 -- Anna, Tx 75409 - Map
 
Saturday Night Singing Trusting Hymn featured group.
Fri. Dec 7
7:30 PM
Mimosa Lane Baptist Church
1233 N. Beltline Rd -- Mesquite, Tx 75149 - Map
 
Trio of Trio's Concert. Made By Mercy, Trusting Hymn & Ransomed.



HeavenSound Regional Pages -- CENTRAL | EAST | NORTH | SOUTH | TEXAS | WEST

HeavenSound Home | Contact Us | Our Services | Privacy Policy | Refund Policy | Artist Log In




223