HOME -|- OUR SERVICES -|- Go to HeavenSound Texas -|- Texas Concert Calendar -|||- Regions -- CENTRAL | EAST | NORTH | SOUTH | TEXAS | WEST
Trusting Hymn
BOOKING - Phone / (972) 636-2316 - BOOKING - E-mail / trsthymn@Swbell.Net
Official Site - www.trustinghymn.com
1104 N. Munson - Royse City, TX 75189
Click to visit Artist Page
Date / Time
Venue
Contact
Notes
Fri. Dec 1
7:30 pm
Gospel Nights @ Mimosa Lane Baptist Church
1233 N Beltline Rd -- Mesquite, TX 75149 - Map
 
Trusting Hymn, Ransomed, Made By Mercy
Sat. Dec 2
6:00 PM
West Mesquite Baptist Church
Mesquite, Texas 75149
 
Trio of Trio's with Made By Mercy, Ransomed, & Trusting Hymn benefit concert for The Genesis Center. Come and enjoy a great concert for a great cause....
Sun. Dec 3
11:00 AM
Beautiful Acres Baptist Church
15113 N. 2nd -- Scurry, Texas - Map
 
Singing for Sunday morning service.
Sat. Dec 9
6:30 PM
Christmas on the Lawn
Mesquite, Texas
 
Come and hear some great Christmas music and southern gospel music and see the pretty Christmas lights.
Sat. Dec 16
N/A
 
Family Time
Sun. Jan 21
11:00 AM
Overcoming Faith Worship Center
Star City, Ark.
 
Trusting Hymn will be singing for morning service.
Sat. Mar 10
7:30 am
Flying to LA California
 
Doing a little sigh seeing. Going to Hollywood .
Sun. Mar 11
In California
 
Singing that morning at a church in California.
TBA
Mon. Mar 12
Leaving for Cruise
 
Cruise
Tue. Mar 13
Cruise
 
Cruise
Wed. Mar 14
Cruise
 
Cruise
Thu. Mar 15
Cruise
 
Cruise
Fri. Mar 16
Cruise
 
Leaving to come home....
Fri. Mar 30
6 PM
Rock Country Church
Kemp, Texas
214-418-8996
Revival
Fri. May 4
7:30 PM
Mimosa Lane Baptist Church
1233 N. Beltline Rd. -- Mesquite, Tx 75149 - Map
 
What a night this will be. Our dear sweet friends are coming out of retirement Southern Charm and will be in concert with Trusting Hymn and Ransomed. You don't want to miss this....
Sat. May 19
7:00 PM
North Mesquite Baptist Church
Mesquite, Texas
 
Saturday Night Singing
Sun. Oct 7
11:00 AM
First Baptist Church Pleasant Valley
Mineral Wells, Texas
 
Church Homecoming
Fri. Dec 7
7:30 PM
Mimosa Lane Baptist Church
1233 N. Beltline Rd -- Mesquite, Tx 75149 - Map
 
Trio of Trio's Concert. Made By Mercy, Trusting Hymn & Ransomed.



HeavenSound Regional Pages -- CENTRAL | EAST | NORTH | SOUTH | TEXAS | WEST

HeavenSound Home | Contact Us | Our Services | Privacy Policy | Refund Policy | Artist Log In




231