Date / Time
Venue
Contact
Notes
Sat. Jun 8, 2019
TBA
Sunbury Community Days
730 Sunbury Street -- Johnstown, PA 15904 - Map

 
CrossOver in concert 
Sun. Jun 9, 2019
10:15am
Faith Chapel Church
730 Sunbury Street -- Johnstown, PA 15904 - Map

 
CrossOver in concert 
Wed. Jun 26, 2019
TBA
GRAMPIAN DAYS (Vesper Service)
Grampian, PA 

 
CrossOver in concert 
Fri. Jul 12, 2019
6:30pm
Moravian Manor
300 West Lemon St. -- Lititz, PA 17543 - Map
610-781-7788
 
John Strogusance, concert at the Steinman Hall 
Sat. Jul 13, 2019
6:00 pm
Stoverdale United Methodist Church
Middle Rd and Wood Rd -- Hummelstown, PA 17036 - Map

 
CrossOver in Concert. 
Sun. Jul 14, 2019
10:45 AM
New Providence Baptist Church
2411 Beaver Valley Pike -- New Providence, PA 17560 - Map
(717) 683-5730 (Rev. Ron Rush)
 
CrossOver in concert. 
Tue. Jul 16, 2019
UNAVAILABLE from JULY 16/28 VACATION
 

 
UNAVAILABLE from JULY 16/28 VACATION 
Sat. Aug 3, 2019
6:00 PM
Covenant Church (Jacob` Christian Coffee House)
533 Sidney Street -- Greensburg, Pa  15601 - Map
(724)461-7015
 
CrossOver in concert 
Sun. Aug 4, 2019
7:00 PM
Clearfield Baptist Church (Coal Hill Rd.)
Coal Hill Road (in the field) -- Clearfield, Pa  - Map
814-765-6873 or 814-205-2281
 
Clearfield Baptist Church / CrossOver in an open air concert 
Sat. Sep 7, 2019
1:00pm
Amity UCC Church (Ladies OutReach)
315 Center Street -- Meyersdale, PA 15552 - Map
814-662-6026
 
Ladies OutReach Event, public invited, please RSVP Mrs. Scott by phone at (814)662-6026 
Sun. Sep 8, 2019
6:00 pm
(TBA) Robinson Church of the Brethern
211 High St. -- Robinson, Pa 15949 - Map
724-235-3073
 
(TBA) CrossOver in Concert  
Sun. Sep 29, 2019
10:00 am
Loganton Wesleyan Church
4972 Long Run Road -- Loganton, PA 17747 - Map
570-725-3460
 
CrossOver in Concert 
Sat. Oct 26, 2019
N/A
 

 
CrossOver will be unvailable