Date / Time
Venue
Contact
Notes
Sat. Nov 24, 2018
blocked
 

 
 
Sun. Nov 25, 2018
blocked
 

 
 
Fri. Nov 30, 2018
blocked
 

 
 
Sat. Dec 1, 2018
blocked
 

 
 
Sun. Dec 2, 2018
blocked
 

 
 
Fri. Dec 7, 2018
7:30 pm
Gospel Nights @ Mimosa Lane
1233 N. Beltline Road -- Mesquite, TX 75149 - Map
214-537-2097
 
Scheduled Guests: Trio of Trios-Made By Mercy, Trusting Hymn 
Sat. Dec 8, 2018
6:30 pm
Christmas on the Lawn
4410 Meadowview -- Mesquite, TX 75150 - Map
214-537-2097
 
Last year for Christmas on the Lawn! Don't miss the blessing 
Sun. Dec 9, 2018
6:30 pm
Christmas on the Lawn
4410 Meadowview -- Mesquite, TX 75150 - Map
214-537-2097
 
Last year for Christmas on the Lawn! Don't miss the blessing 
Sat. Dec 15, 2018
6:30 pm
Christmas on the Lawn
4410 Meadowview -- Mesquite, TX 75150 - Map
214-537-2097
 
Last weekend for Christmas on the Lawn! Don't miss the blessing 
Sun. Dec 16, 2018
6:30 pm
Christmas on the Lawn
4410 Meadowview -- Mesquite, TX 75150 - Map
214-537-2097
 
Final celebration for Christmas on the Lawn! Don't miss the blessing 
Fri. Jan 11, 2019
6 pm
Northside Baptist Church
2510 N. Glenbrook -- Garland, TX 75040 - Map

 
with Heaven's Echoes and others. Special time of worship.  
Sat. Jan 12, 2019
6 pm
Northside Baptist Church
2510 N. Glenbrook -- Garland, TX 75040 - Map

 
with Heaven's Echoes and others. Special time of worship.  
Sun. Mar 3, 2019
10:00 am
Full Gospel Tabernacle
339 FM 316 S -- Eustace, TX  - Map
214-535-9262
 
Homecoming 
Sun. May 5, 2019
10:30 am
Faith Assembly of God
5100 US Hwy 287 -- Arlington, TX 76017 - Map
(817) 618-6042
 
Anniversary Celebration