Date / Time
Venue
Contact
Notes
Fri. Jun 30, 2017
7:30 pm
Gospel Nights @ Mimosa Lane Anniversary
1233 N. Beltline Road -- Mesquite, TX 75149 - Map
214-537-2097
 
Anniversary Celebration with The Bowling Family.
Tickets $20 in advance and $25 at the door. Call Joe at 214-537-2097 
Fri. Jul 7, 2017
7:30 pm
Gospel Nights @ Mimosa Lane
1233 N. Beltline Road -- Mesquite, TX 75149 - Map
214-537-2097
 
Scheduled Guests: Heaven's Echoes, Spoken For 
Sat. Jul 8, 2017
7:00 pm
New Beginnings Baptist Church
4022 Victor Blvd -- Kemp, TX 75143 - Map
214-537-2097
 
Brother Frank Sizemore's church revival
 
Sun. Jul 16, 2017
10 am
Broadmoor Medical Lodge
5242 Medical Dr -- Rockwall, TX  - Map

 
 
Sun. Jul 30, 2017
10 am
Tabernacle Baptist Church of Rendon
12440 Rendon Road -- Burleson, TX 76028 - Map
817-478-4889
 
Friendship Sunday 
Fri. Aug 4, 2017
7:30 pm
Gospel Nights @ Mimosa Lane
1233 N. Beltline Road -- Mesquite, TX 75149 - Map
214-537-2097
 
Scheduled Guests: Hendrix Trio, Of One Accord 
Sun. Aug 6, 2017
6 pm
First United Methodist Church
1709 Highway 24 -- Commerce, TX 75428 - Map
903-886-3220
 
 
Sun. Aug 20, 2017
10:45 am
First Baptist Church
416 W. Cedar Creek Parkway -- Seven Points, TX 75143 - Map

 
Steve's Home Church 
Fri. Sep 1, 2017
7:30 pm
Gospel Nights @ Mimosa Lane
1233 N. Beltline Road -- Mesquite, TX 75149 - Map
214-537-2097
 
Scheduled Guests: His Call, Wallace Family Band 
Sat. Sep 9, 2017
7 pm
North Mesquite Baptist Church
5100 Gus Thomasson Road -- Mesquite, TX 75150 - Map
214-537-2097
 
 
Fri. Oct 6, 2017
7:30 pm
Gospel Nights @ Mimosa Lane
1233 N. Beltline Road -- Mesquite, TX 75149 - Map
214-537-2097
 
Scheduled Guests: New Day 
Sun. Oct 15, 2017
10:30 am
New Life Baptist Church
504 Lone Star Drive -- Crandall, TX 75114 - Map
214-537-2097
 
Revival 
Sat. Oct 21, 2017
blocked
 

 
 
Sun. Oct 22, 2017
blocked
 

 
 
Thu. Oct 26, 2017
6:30 pm
First Baptist Church
1003 College Street -- Forney, TX 75126 - Map
214-697-6465
 
Best Yet Night 
Fri. Nov 3, 2017
7:30 pm
Gospel Nights @ Mimosa Lane
1233 N. Beltline Road -- Mesquite, TX 75149 - Map
214-537-2097
 
Scheduled Guests: Heaven's Echoes 
Sat. Nov 4, 2017
6:30 pm
Parkdale Baptist Church
200 Bride Street -- Parkdale, AR 71661 - Map
870-364-9376
 
 
Sun. Nov 5, 2017
TBA
 

 
 
Sat. Nov 11, 2017
blocked
 

 
 
Fri. Dec 1, 2017
7:30 pm
Gospel Nights @ Mimosa Lane
1233 N. Beltline Road -- Mesquite, TX 75149 - Map
214-537-2097
 
Scheduled Guests: Trio of Trios-Made By Mercy, Trusting Hymn 
Sat. Dec 2, 2017
6 pm
West Mesquite Baptist Church
2808 W. Scyene Road -- Mesquite, TX 75149 - Map
214-537-2097
 
Trio of Trios Event with Trusting Hymn and Made By Mercy benefitting Genesis Women's Shelter