Date / Time
Venue
Contact
Notes
Fri. Mar 2, 2018
7:30 pm
Gospel Nights @ Mimosa Lane
1233 N. Beltline Road -- Mesquite, TX 75149 - Map
214-537-2097
 
Scheduled Guests: Broken Vessels 
Sat. Mar 3, 2018
TBA
Waskom, TX 

 
 
Sun. Mar 4, 2018
10:00 am
Full Gospel Tabernacle
339 FM 316 S -- Eustace, TX  - Map
214-535-9262
 
Homecoming 
Sat. Mar 10, 2018
blocked
 

 
 
Sun. Mar 11, 2018
blocked
 

 
 
Sat. Mar 31, 2018
6 pm
Rocking Country Church
18280 State Hwy 274 -- Kemp, TX 75142 - Map
214-418-8996
 
 
Fri. Apr 6, 2018
7:30 pm
Gospel Nights @ Mimosa Lane
1233 N. Beltline Road -- Mesquite, TX 75149 - Map
214-537-2097
 
Scheduled Guests: Mercy Song Revival, Made By Mercy 
Sat. Apr 21, 2018
TBA
AR 

 
 
Sun. Apr 22, 2018
TBA
AR 

 
 
Fri. May 4, 2018
7:30 pm
Gospel Nights @ Mimosa Lane
1233 N. Beltline Road -- Mesquite, TX 75149 - Map
214-537-2097
 
Scheduled Guests: Trusting Hymn, Southern Charm 
Sun. May 6, 2018
10 am & 2 pm
Shady Grove Baptist Church
3537 Hickory Tree Road -- Balch Springs, TX 75180 - Map
214-878-8784
 
 
Fri. May 11, 2018
blocked
 

 
 
Sat. May 12, 2018
blocked
 

 
 
Sun. May 13, 2018
blocked
 

 
 
Fri. Jun 1, 2018
7:30 pm
Gospel Nights @ Mimosa Lane
1233 N. Beltline Road -- Mesquite, TX 75149 - Map
214-537-2097
 
Scheduled Guests: Harmony, The Gastineaus 
Sat. Jun 9, 2018
6:30 pm
New Prospect Baptist Church
250 Old Tin Top Rd -- Weatherford, TX 76087 - Map
817-697-9735
 
 
Fri. Jul 6, 2018
7:30 pm
Gospel Nights @ Mimosa Lane
1233 N. Beltline Road -- Mesquite, TX 75149 - Map
214-537-2097
 
Scheduled Guests: Heaven's Echoes, Huckabas 
Sun. Jul 29, 2018
10 am
Tabernacle Baptist Church of Rendon
12440 Rendon Road -- Burleson, TX 76028 - Map
817-478-4889
 
Friendship Sunday 
Fri. Aug 3, 2018
7:30 pm
Gospel Nights @ Mimosa Lane
1233 N. Beltline Road -- Mesquite, TX 75149 - Map
214-537-2097
 
Scheduled Guests: Hendrix Trio 
Sun. Aug 5, 2018
11 am
New Prospect Baptist Church
250 Old Tin Top Rd -- Weatherford, TX 76087 - Map
817-694-9735
 
 
Fri. Aug 17, 2018
TBA
Keithville, LA 

 
 
Sat. Aug 18, 2018
TBA
Keithville, LA 

 
 
Fri. Sep 7, 2018
7:30 pm
Gospel Nights @ Mimosa Lane
1233 N. Beltline Road -- Mesquite, TX 75149 - Map
214-537-2097
 
Scheduled Guests: 2nd Generation 
Sun. Sep 30, 2018
10 am
Oakland Baptist Church
12468 FM 1255 -- Canton, TX  - Map
903-829-2941
 
Quarterly singing 
Fri. Oct 5, 2018
7:30 pm
Gospel Nights @ Mimosa Lane
1233 N. Beltline Road -- Mesquite, TX 75149 - Map
214-537-2097
 
Scheduled Guests: TBA 
Fri. Nov 2, 2018
7:30 pm
Gospel Nights @ Mimosa Lane
1233 N. Beltline Road -- Mesquite, TX 75149 - Map
214-537-2097
 
Scheduled Guests: Heaven's Echoes 
Sat. Nov 3, 2018
Blocked
AR 

 
 
Sun. Nov 4, 2018
Blocked
AR 

 
 
Fri. Dec 7, 2018
7:30 pm
Gospel Nights @ Mimosa Lane
1233 N. Beltline Road -- Mesquite, TX 75149 - Map
214-537-2097
 
Scheduled Guests: Trio of Trios-Made By Mercy, Trusting Hymn