Date / Time
Venue
Contact
Notes
Sun. Aug 26, 2018
10:00 AM
The Way
106 Kaufman Street -- Seagoville, Texas 75159 - Map
214-642-7357
 
Singing in the morning service.... 
Sun. Sep 2, 2018
6:30 PM
Westworth Village Baptist Church
206 Koldin Lane -- Fort Worth, Texas 76114 - Map

 
Trusting Hymn in concert that evening. 
Fri. Sep 14, 2018
N/A
 

 
Family Time 
Sat. Sep 15, 2018
N/A
 

 
Family Time 
Sun. Sep 16, 2018
N/A
 

 
Family Time 
Sun. Sep 30, 2018
10:00 AM
Love Fellowship
402 East Temple -- Kaufman, Texas  - Map

 
Trusting Hymn singing in the Sunday Morning service. 
Tue. Oct 2, 2018
7:00 OM
The Way
106 Kaufman St -- Seagoville, Texas 75159 - Map
214-642-7357
 
Revival with Gerald Crabb.  
Sat. Oct 6, 2018
10:00 am
Ladies Treat
Mineral Wells, Texas 76067

 
Ladies Retreat: TH will be singing and Marilyn will be speaking. 
Sun. Oct 7, 2018
11:00 AM
First Baptist Church Pleasant Valley
Mineral Wells, Texas 

 
Church Homecoming 
Sat. Oct 13, 2018
6:00 PM
West Mesquite Baptist Church
2808 Scyene Rd -- Mesquite, Texas 75149 - Map

 
Benefit singing for the Genesis Center of Kaufman with our friends Made By Mercy & Truth Infusion. It will be a great night for a great cause.  
Sun. Oct 21, 2018
10:00 am
Faith Family Church
12500 U.S.Hwy 175 W. -- Eustace, Tx 75124 - Map

 
Trusting Hymn will be singing in the morning service.  
Sat. Oct 27, 2018
8:00 am
Cowboy Church
 

 
Ladies Breakfast 
Sun. Oct 28, 2018
10:30 AM
Flatwood Baptist Church
881 Ct. Rd -- Decatur, Texas 76234 - Map
940-210-1473
 
Singing in the Sunday Morning Service. 
Fri. Nov 2, 2018
Camp Copass
Denton, Texas 

 
Ladies Retreat Trusting Hymn will be singing.
More Info later 
Sat. Nov 3, 2018
Camp Copass
Denton, Texas 

 
Ladies Retreat Trusting Hymn will be singing.
More info later 
Sat. Nov 10, 2018
7:00 PM
White Rock Baptist Church
5061 CR 1220 -- Anna, Tx 75409 - Map

 
Saturday Night Singing Trusting Hymn featured group. 
Sun. Nov 11, 2018
11:00 am
Shiloh Baptist Church
Mesquite, Texas 

 
Will sing a few songs in morning service then will have lunch and will do a concert after lunch... 
Sun. Nov 25, 2018
10:00 AM
Tabernacle Baptist Church
12440 Rendon Road -- Burleson, Texas 76028 - Map

 
Singing in the Sunday Morning Service... 
Fri. Dec 7, 2018
7:30 PM
Mimosa Lane Baptist Church
1233 N. Beltline Rd -- Mesquite, Tx 75149 - Map

 
Trio of Trio's Concert. Made By Mercy, Trusting Hymn & Ransomed.  
Sat. Feb 16, 2019
10:00 AM
Trinity Life Baptist Church
Garland, Texas 

 
One day ladies Retreat Trusting Hymn will be singing and our Marilyn will be speaking. It will be a great day so come and join us.... 
Sat. Apr 6, 2019
6:00 pm
North Mesquite Baptist Church
Mesquite, Tx 

 
Saturday night singing. Trusting Hymn will be the special guess for the evening... 
Sat. Sep 7, 2019
10:00 am until 7:00 pm
New Prospect Baptist Church
8th 250 Old Tin Top Rd. -- Weatherford, Tx 76087 - Map
817-694-9735
 
Gospel Singing Jamboree. Singing will be from 10:00 am until 7:00 pm. There will be severely groups will be singing all day.
For more information contact: Lisa Hughes