Date / Time
Venue
Contact
Notes
Sun. Dec 16, 2018
11:00 AM
Fellowship of Christian Believers
201 N. Main -- Graford, Texas 76449 - Map

 
Trusting Hymn in concert Sunday morning service. 
Sun. Dec 16, 2018
6:30 PM
Christmas on the Lawn
Mesquite, Tx 

 
The Finale after 25 years this will be the last night for Christmas on the Lawn.  
Fri. Dec 21, 2018
7:30 PM
Wylie Opry
Wylie, Texas 

 
Singing at the Wylie Opry.  
Sun. Dec 30, 2018
10:30 AM
Royal Haven Baptist Church
Valley View & Marsh Lane -- Farmers Branch, Texas  - Map

 
Singing in the morning service.  
Fri. Jan 11, 2019
7:30 PM
Calvary Baptist Church
1204 N. Hwy 175 -- Seagoville, Texas  - Map

 
Benefit singing for Jay & Ashley Walden mission trip to the Philippines .
With:
Trusting Hymn
Heritage
Saved By Grace
Take Two
Mercy Song Revival
 
Sun. Jan 20, 2019
10:00 AM
Rockin Country Church
Kemp, Texas 

 
Trusting Hymn singing in the morning service. 
Sun. Feb 17, 2019
9:30 AM
Dallas Market Hall
Dallas, Texas 

 
Trusting Hymn will be singing for the church service for NSRA.  
Sat. Feb 23, 2019
10:00 AM
Solid Rock Church
5481 US Hwy 281 North -- Stephenville, Texas 76401 - Map

 
Trusting Hymn will be singing and Marilyn will be speaking... 
Sat. Mar 16, 2019
6:00 PM
Shiloh Rd. Baptist Church
Mesquite, Texas 

 
Saturday night singing with John Graves. 
Sat. Apr 6, 2019
6:00 pm
North Mesquite Baptist Church
Mesquite, Tx 

 
Saturday night singing. Trusting Hymn will be the special guess for the evening... 
Sun. Apr 21, 2019
11:00 AM
Carter Lake Baptist Church
4758 FM 1125 -- Bowie, Tx 76230 - Map

 
Easter Sunday with Pastor Chris Osborne and the great people of Carter Lake Baptist Church.  
Sat. May 4, 2019
10:00 AM
Trinity Life Baptist Church
Garland, Texas 

 
One day ladies Retreat Trusting Hymn will be singing and our Marilyn will be speaking. It will be a great day so come and join us.... 
Thu. May 30, 2019
6:00 PM
First Baptist Church Forney
Forney, Texas 
214-801-3317
 
Jerry Griffin
Dinner at 6 PM
Concert at 7 PM 
Sat. Sep 7, 2019
10:00 am until 7:00 pm
New Prospect Baptist Church
8th 250 Old Tin Top Rd. -- Weatherford, Tx 76087 - Map
817-694-9735
 
Gospel Singing Jamboree. Singing will be from 10:00 am until 7:00 pm. There will be severely groups will be singing all day.
For more information contact: Lisa Hughes 
Thu. Sep 19, 2019
6:30 PM
Oates Drive Baptist Church
Mesquite, Texas 

 
Young at Heart  
Sat. Oct 5, 2019
10:00 AM
First Baptist Pleasant Valley
Mineral Wells, Texas 

 
Ladies Retreat.
Trusting Hymn will be singing and Marilyn will be speaking.  
Sun. Oct 6, 2019
11:00 AM
First Baptist Pleasant Valley Church
Mineral, Wells Texas

 
Will be staying over and sing for church homecoming on Sunday.  
Sun. Oct 20, 2019
10:30 AM
Flatwood Baptist Church
881 Ct Rd 4380 -- Decatur, Texas 76234 - Map

 
Trusting Hymn will be singing for the NSRA service on Sunday morning.  
Sun. Nov 3, 2019
11:00 AM
Shiloh Road Baptist Church
Mesquite, Texas 

 
Singing in the morning service and will do a concert after lunch.  
Sat. Nov 9, 2019
7:00 PM
White Rock Baptist Church
5061 CR 1220 -- Anna, Texas 75409 - Map

 
Trusting Hymn in concert.