Date / Time
Venue
Contact
Notes
Sat. Dec 16, 2017
N/A
 

 
Family Time 
Sun. Dec 31, 2017
9:45 am
New Beginning Baptist Church
Kemp, Texas 

 
Trusting Hymn will be singing in Sunday School hour and for the church service.  
Sun. Jan 21, 2018
11:00 AM
Overcoming Faith Worship Center
Star City, Ark. 

 
Trusting Hymn will be singing for morning service.  
Sat. Mar 10, 2018
7:30 am
Flying to LA California
 

 
Doing a little sigh seeing. Going to Hollywood . 
Sun. Mar 11, 2018
In California
 

 
Singing that morning at a church in California.
TBA 
Mon. Mar 12, 2018
Leaving for Cruise
 

 
Cruise 
Tue. Mar 13, 2018
Cruise
 

 
Cruise 
Wed. Mar 14, 2018
Cruise
 

 
Cruise 
Thu. Mar 15, 2018
Cruise
 

 
Cruise 
Fri. Mar 16, 2018
Cruise
 

 
Leaving to come home.... 
Fri. Mar 30, 2018
6 PM
Rock Country Church
Kemp, Texas 
214-418-8996
 
Revival  
Sat. Apr 14, 2018
6:00 PM
First United Methodist Church
301 NE 1st -- Mineral Wells, Texas 76067 - Map

 
Trio of Trio's Concert. 
Sun. Apr 15, 2018
11:00 am
1st Baptist Church Mineral Wells
3071 Pleasant Wells Rd. -- Mineral Wells, Texas 76067 - Map

 
Trio of Trio's  
Fri. May 4, 2018
7:30 PM
Mimosa Lane Baptist Church
1233 N. Beltline Rd. -- Mesquite, Tx 75149 - Map

 
What a night this will be. Our dear sweet friends are coming out of retirement Southern Charm and will be in concert with Trusting Hymn and Ransomed. You don't want to miss this.... 
Sat. May 19, 2018
7:00 PM
North Mesquite Baptist Church
Mesquite, Texas 

 
Saturday Night Singing 
Sat. Oct 6, 2018
10:00 am
Ladies Treat
Mineral Wells, Texas 76067

 
Ladies Retreat: TH will be singing and Marilyn will be speaking. 
Sun. Oct 7, 2018
11:00 AM
First Baptist Church Pleasant Valley
Mineral Wells, Texas 

 
Church Homecoming 
Sat. Oct 27, 2018
8:00 am
Cowboy Church
 

 
Ladies Breakfast 
Fri. Dec 7, 2018
7:30 PM
Mimosa Lane Baptist Church
1233 N. Beltline Rd -- Mesquite, Tx 75149 - Map

 
Trio of Trio's Concert. Made By Mercy, Trusting Hymn & Ransomed.