Date / Time
Venue
Contact
Notes
Sun. May 27, 2018
9:45 am
First Missionary Baptist Church
201 Poetry Rd -- Terrell, Texas  - Map

 
Doing a concert in the Sunday School hour at 9:45 am and singing in the morning service. 
Fri. Jun 1, 2018
N/A
 

 
Family time 
Sat. Jun 2, 2018
N/A
 

 
Family Time  
Sun. Jun 3, 2018
N/A
 

 
Family Time 
Fri. Jun 8, 2018
7:00 PM
New Prospect Baptist Church
250 Old Tim Top Rd. -- Weatherford, Tx 76087817-6 - Map
817-694-9735
 
Revival  
Sat. Jun 9, 2018
N/A
 

 
Family Time 
Sat. Jun 30, 2018
12:00 PM
New Beginning Baptist Church
Kemp, Texas 

 
Church Social Trusting Hymn will be singing around 1:00 PM... 
Tue. Jul 3, 2018
Vacation
 

 
We will be on vacation from July 3 until July 8.  
Sat. Jul 21, 2018
TBA in the East Texas Area
 

 
Will be in the East Texas area with our dear friends Made By Mercy... 
Sun. Jul 22, 2018
10:00 AM
LifeSource Community Church
Lindale, Texas 

 
In concert with our friends Made By Mercy... 
Sun. Jul 29, 2018
6:00 PM
Carter Lake Baptist Church
4739 FM 1125 -- Bowie, Texas 76230 - Map
940-367-7263
 
Trusting Hymn will be singing for their Sunday Night singing service. 
Sat. Aug 11, 2018
6:00 PM
Christian Center of Mesquite
Mesquite, Texas 

 
Benefit singing for The Genesis Center hosted by Christian Center.  
Sun. Aug 12, 2018
11:00 AM
First Community Church
1401 Trinity Dr. -- Crandall, Texas 75114 - Map

 
Trusting Hymn & Made By Mercy  
Sun. Sep 30, 2018
10:00 AM
Love Fellowship
402 East Temple -- Kaufman, Texas  - Map

 
Trusting Hymn singing in the Sunday Morning service. 
Sat. Oct 6, 2018
10:00 am
Ladies Treat
Mineral Wells, Texas 76067

 
Ladies Retreat: TH will be singing and Marilyn will be speaking. 
Sun. Oct 7, 2018
11:00 AM
First Baptist Church Pleasant Valley
Mineral Wells, Texas 

 
Church Homecoming 
Sat. Oct 13, 2018
6:00 PM
West Mesquite Baptist Church
2808 Scyene Rd -- Mesquite, Texas 75149 - Map

 
Benefit singing for the Genesis Center of Kaufman with our friends Made By Mercy & Truth Infusion. It will be a great night for a great cause.  
Sat. Oct 27, 2018
8:00 am
Cowboy Church
 

 
Ladies Breakfast 
Sun. Oct 28, 2018
10:30 AM
Flatwood Baptist Church
881 Ct. Rd -- Decatur, Texas 76234 - Map
940-210-1473
 
Singing in the Sunday Morning Service. 
Sat. Nov 10, 2018
7:00 PM
White Rock Baptist Church
5061 CR 1220 -- Anna, Tx 75409 - Map

 
Saturday Night Singing Trusting Hymn featured group. 
Sun. Nov 25, 2018
10:00 AM
Tabernacle Baptist Church
12440 Rendon Road -- Burleson, Texas 76028 - Map

 
Singing in the Sunday Morning Service... 
Fri. Dec 7, 2018
7:30 PM
Mimosa Lane Baptist Church
1233 N. Beltline Rd -- Mesquite, Tx 75149 - Map

 
Trio of Trio's Concert. Made By Mercy, Trusting Hymn & Ransomed.