Brothers In Grace
BOOKING - Phone / Toll Free (800) 717-8924 - BOOKING - E-mail / BIGQuartet@aol.com
Contact Phone / (717) 291-1535 PH - (425) 699-9690 FX
1057 Louise Ave. - Lancaster, PA 17601
Date / Time
Venue
Contact
Notes
Sun. Feb 3
8:00 AM
Evangelical Free Church of Hershey
330 Hilltop Road -- Hummelstown, PA 17036
Ted Wissler (717) 291-1535
http://hersheyfree.com/
Fri. Mar 1
7:00 PM
Quarryville Presbyterian Retirement Community
625 Robert Fulton Highway -- Quarryville, PA 17566-1400
Michelle Bunnell (717) 786-5206
http://www.quarryville.com/
Sun. Mar 31
10:30 AM
Bellegrove United Methodist Church
1530 N. Route 934 -- Annville, PA 17003
(717) 867-7460
https://www.facebook.com/bellegrove.umc/home
Fri. Apr 5
7:00 PM
Frey Village
1020 N. Union Street -- Middletown, PA 17057
Heidi Murray, ADC (717) 930-1265
http://www.diakonseniorliving.org/communities/diakon-senior-living-frey-village
Fri. Apr 26
10:00 AM
Church of God Adult Spring Fling
1211 Fairmont Drive -- Harrisburg, PA 17112
Reservations: Larry Welker (717) 732-1065
https://www.facebook.com/TheUnitedChurchofGod/
Sat. May 11
7:00 PM
Calvary Fellowship Homes
502 Elizabeth Drive -- Lancaster, PA 17601
(717) 393-0711
http://www.calvaryhomes.org/
Sat. Jun 1
3:00 PM
Bethesda United Methodist Church
1086 Hilldale Rd -- Holtwood, PA 17532
Rev. Dave Ryan (717) 284-3436 or (717) 284-2965
http://www.bethesdaumch.org/
Sun. Jun 23
7:00 PM
Hepler's Church of God
140 Grove Road -- Pitman, PA 17964
Elaine Schreffler (570) 648-6255
Concert to be held in the Hepler's Church of God grove
Sun. Jul 21
7:00 PM
Heidelberg Area Churches' Fountain Park Services
201 South Market Street -- Heidelberg Township, PA 17073
Jan Taylor, (717) 949-2575
https://www.facebook.com/Fountain-Park-of-Schaefferstown-179631465395237/
Wed. Jul 31
7:00 PM
Mount Gretna Tabernacle
Mount Gretna, PA 17064
Ted Wissler Phone: (717) 291-1535 / Toll Free: (800) 717-8924
Click this link for driving directions: http://www.mtgretnatabernacle.org/directions.htm
Sat. Oct 19
6:30 PM
Faith United Methodist Church
1844 Armstrong Valley Road -- Halifax, PA 17032
(717) 362-9522
https://www.facebook.com/Faith-United-Methodist-Church-305375706324378/?fref=ts
Thu. Nov 21
7:30 PM
Lebanon Area Evangelical Free Church
600 Shepherd Street -- Jonestown, PA 17038
(717) 865-9900
https://www.lebefree.org/


FreshDates - a service of HeavenSound.com