Crystal River
BOOKING - Phone / (256) 831-8608 - BOOKING - E-mail / crystalriver@cableone.net
2128 Harrell Drive - Oxford, AL 36203
Date / Time
Venue
Contact
Notes
Sun. Apr 5
1:00 pm CT
Fairview Baptist
7862 County Road 26 -- Ragland, AL 35131
 
Afternoon singing.
Sun. May 3
10:30am & 1:00p CT
Wesley Chapel
1601 Co Rd 82 -- Lineville, AL 36266
 
Homecoming Sunday at Wesley Chapel.
Sun. May 17
10:30 am CT
Macedonia Baptist
850 County Road 36 -- Maplesville, AL 36750
 
Homecoming Sunday at Macedonia.
Sun. Jun 14
10:30am CT
Oak Hill Baptist
349 CR 823 -- Heflin, AL 36264
 
Homecoming Sunday at Oak Hill.
Sun. Jun 28
10:30am CT
New Haven Baptist
Located 11622 Co Hwy 31 -- Ashville, AL 35953
 
Homecoming Sunday at New Haven.
Sat. Jul 25
7:00pm CT
Hubbard Springs Freewill Baptist
AL 82 and Bobby Long Rd -- Duncanville, AL 35456
 
Saturday Night Gospel Singing.
Sun. Aug 2
10:30am and 1:00pm CT
Trinity Baptist
34701 US Hwy 280 -- Sylacauga, AL 35150
 
Homecoming Sunday at Trinity.
Sun. Aug 9
10:00am & 1:00pm CT
Village Street Church
20 Central Ave -- Sylacauga, AL 35150
 
Homecoming Sunday at Village Street.
Thu. Aug 20
10:30 am and 1:00 pm CT
Butler Baptist
174 Butler Church Rd -- Rockledge, AL 35954
 
Fifth Sunday singing at Butler.
Sun. Sep 13
10:00am & 1:00pm CT
Mt. Zion Baptist
4200 Old Hwy 280 -- Westover, AL 35147
 
Golden Age Sunday at Mt. Zion.
Sun. Sep 27
1:00 pm CT
Hopeful Baptist
3800 Cheaha Road -- Munford, AL 36268
-
Located on Cheaha Road, 1 mile past Camp Mac, Hopeful Baptist is nestled at the base of Cheaha Mountain.
Sun. Nov 22
11:00am CT
Lawrence Cove Baptist
142 Pine Burr Rd --
 
Come join us at Lawrence Cove.


FreshDates - a service of HeavenSound.com