Crystal River
BOOKING - Phone / (256) 831-8608 - BOOKING - E-mail / crystalriver@cableone.net
2128 Harrell Drive - Oxford, AL 36203
Date / Time
Venue
Contact
Notes
Sat. Mar 9
6:00 pm ET
Open Bible Wesleyan Church
1468 Highway 411 -- Cartersville, GA 30121
 
This will be our first time at Open Bible and we are honored for the opportunity. Please join us if you live in the Cartersville area.
Sun. Mar 24
10:00am CT
Salvation Ministry
318 Perman St -- Attalla, AL 36203
 
Always a wonderful, worshipful time at Salvation Ministry.
Sun. Mar 31
10:30am CT
Belchers Gap FCM
80 Co Rd 4 -- Crossville, AL 35962
 
Fifth Sunday Morning Singing.
Sun. Mar 31
6:00 pm CT
Ezra Baptist
1512 Toadvine Rd Bessemer, AL 35023 -- Bessemer, AL 35023
 
Fifth Sunday Night Singing.
Sun. Apr 21
10:30am CT
Hubbard Springs Freewill Baptist
AL 82 and Bobby Long Rd -- Duncanville, AL 35456
 
Homecoming Sunday at Hubbard Springs.
Sun. Apr 28
1:00 pm CT
Hopeful Baptist
Cheaha Rd (near camp Mac) -- Munford, AL
 
Afternoon singing, come on out.
Sat. May 4
7:00pm CT
Cedar Grove Baptist
North Scottsville Rd and Cedar Grove Rd -- West Blocton, AL 35184
 
Nuttin' like a good ol' fashion sangin' at Cedar Grove!
Sun. May 5
10:30am & 1:00p CT
Wesley Chapel
1601 Co Rd 82 -- Lineville, AL 36266
 
Homecoming Sunday at Wesley Chapel.
Sat. Aug 24
6:00pm CT
Hubbard Springs Freewill Baptist
AL 82 and Bobby Long Rd -- Duncanville, AL 35456
 
Saturday Night singing.
Sun. Aug 25
5:00pm CT
Eddy Missionary Baptist
2417 Eddy Church Rd -- Arab, AL 35016
 
Fourth-Sunday Night Singing.
Sat. Sep 14
5:30 pm ET
Straightway Full Gospel Church
6239 East Strickland St -- Douglasville, GA 30134
 
Saturday night singing at Straightway. Love to see you there.
Sun. Sep 15
10:30 am and 1:00 pm ET
Zion View Baptist
600 Factory Shoals Rd -- Austell, GA 30168
 
Homecoming Sunday at Zion View.
Sun. Sep 29
11:00am CT
Lawrence Cove Baptist
142 Pine Burr Rd --
 
Come join us at Lawrence Cove.


FreshDates - a service of HeavenSound.com