HOME -|- OUR SERVICES -|- Go to HeavenSound Texas -|- Texas Concert Calendar -|||- Regions -- CENTRAL | EAST | NORTH | SOUTH | TEXAS | WEST
Armstrong Family Ministries
BOOKING - Phone / 972-864-0782 - BOOKING - E-mail / armstrongfamily3@yahoo.com
PO Box 460322 - Garland, TX 75046
Click to visit Artist Page
Date / Time
Venue
Contact
Notes
Sat. May 28
ALL DAY
Footprints in the sand monument
1320 Dixie Lake Rd -- Carthage , Tex - Map
972-864-0782
Fri. Jun 10
7:00-9:00PM
Faith Harvest Revival Ministry
4000 Pioneer Rd Ste 208 B -- Balch Springs Tx, - Map
972-864-0782
Holy Ghost Singalong
Sat. Jun 11
10:00am-6:00pm
Chadwick Park
McAlister , Ok
972-864-0782
Tent Revival
Sat. Jun 25
Family Day
972-864-0782
Family Day
Sat. Jul 9
10:00am-6:00pm
Fellowship Baptist Church
1550 CR 330 -- Terrell , Tx - Map
972-864-0782
Sun. Jul 17
11:00am
Mt Elem Baptist Church
3102 Dalton St -- Greenville , Texas - Map
972-864-0782
Family and Friends Day
Sun. Jul 31
10:00am
New Life Ministry
901 S Sparks -- Alvarado , TX 76009 - Map
972-864-0782
Thr Armstrong Family Singing
Sat. Aug 20
6:00pm
SHORTY'S BBQ
US 175 -- Seagoville, TX - Map
972 864 0782
THE ARMSTRONGS WILL BE SINGING
Mon. Sep 5
Family Day
Family Day
Family Day -- Family Day , - Map
972-864-0782
Family Day
Sat. Sep 10
10:00am
Cornerstone Family Church
1784 Firman Dr -- Richardson , Tex - Map
9728640782
The Hootens and Psalms Journey singing
Sat. Sep 24
Pending
972-864-0782
Sun. Oct 23
11:00am
Evangel Family Outreach
3401 N Harding -- Ft Worth, Tx - Map
972-864-0782
The Armstrong Family ministering
Sat. Dec 10
Pending
Shiloh Road Baptist Churc
972-864-0782
Christmas Singing
Mon. Sep 4
10:00am
CASINO RESTAURANT
6022 S WESTERN -- OKLAHOMA, TX - Map
972 864 0782
THE ARMSTRONGS WILL BE SINGING



HeavenSound Regional Pages -- CENTRAL | EAST | NORTH | SOUTH | TEXAS | WEST

HeavenSound Home | Contact Us | Our Services | Privacy Policy | Refund Policy | Artist Log In




167