HOME -|- OUR SERVICES -|- Go to HeavenSound North -|- Indiana Concert Calendar -|||- Regions -- CENTRAL | EAST | NORTH | SOUTH | TEXAS | WEST
The Singing Auctioneer
BOOKING - Phone / (260) 436-8145 - TEXTING (260) 704-0518 - BOOKING - E-mail / Dane@SingingAuctioneer.com
Official Site - www.singingauctioneer.com
4930 W 325 N - Huntington, IN 46750
Click to visit Artist Page
Date / Time
Venue
Contact
Notes
Sun. May 26
7:00 PM
Indiana Good Sam
Howard Co Fair Grounds, 610 E Payton St. -- Greentown, IN 46930 - Map
 
Sun. Jun 2
GLAMA
Fairgrounds -- Greenville, OH - Map
 
Sun. Jun 2
10:30 AM
Huntington First Baptist Church
220 E Market St -- Huntington, IN 46750 - Map
 
Mon. Jun 3
GLAMA
Fairgrounds -- Greenville, OH - Map
 
Tue. Jun 4
GLAMA
Fairgrounds -- Greenville, OH - Map
 
Wed. Jun 5
GLAMA
Fairgrounds -- Greenville, OH - Map
 
Thu. Jun 6
GLAMA
Fairgrounds -- Greenville, OH - Map
 
Thur chapel service. Time TBA
Fri. Jun 7
GLAMA
Fairgrounds -- Greenville, OH - Map
 
Fri chapel service, time TBA
Sat. Jun 8
GLAMA
Fairgrounds -- Greenville, OH - Map
 
Sat chapel service, Time TBA
Sun. Jun 9
GLAMA
Fairgrounds -- Greenville, OH - Map
 
Chapel Service to leave the rally.
Tue. Jun 11
3:00 PM
StoryPoint Fort Wayne North
3715 Union Chapel Rd. -- Fort Wayne, IN 46845 - Map
 
Sun. Jun 16
9:30 AM
Chapel on the Hill/Amishville USA
844 E. 900 S. -- Geneva, IN 46740 - Map
 
Come on out to celebrate Father's Day at Chapel on the Hill. It is my umpteenth time for being there on Father's Day, but it never gets old. It's like going back home!
Sun. Jun 23
6:00 PM
Helmer Community Church
7530 S. State 327 -- Helmer, IN 46746 - Map
 
Tue. Jun 25
12:00 PM
Senior Connection/New Hope United Brethren Church
2001 Engle St. -- Huntington, IN 46750 - Map
 
Tue. Jul 9
3:00 PM
StoryPoint Fort Wayne North
3715 Union Chapel Rd. -- Fort Wayne, IN 46845 - Map
 
Mon. Jul 15
6:00 PM
Gospel Concerts In The Park
701 S. Broadway St. -- Gas City, IN 46933 - Map
 
In case of inclement weather, the concert will be moved to the Gas City Baptist Church, 204 East South A Street, Gas City.
Tue. Jul 16
10:00 AM program starts
XYZ Ministery/Twin City Baptist Church
7252 S. Meridian St. -- Marion, IN 46953 - Map
 
.
Sun. Sep 8
3:00 PM
Domestic Church
7063 E 900 S-90 -- Geneva, IN 46740 - Map
 
Ice cream after the concert. Oh did I mention homemade ice cream?
Tue. Oct 15
Eat @ 11:00 AM w/ Program to follow
PEP/First Baptist Church of New Haven
1716 Werling Dr. -- New Haven, IN 46744 - Map
 
This is the senior ministry at First Baptist Church of New Haven. Call the church, check it out, and join us!!! www.fbcnewhaven.org.
Sat. Nov 9
9-11:00 AM Silent Auction, 11-1:00 PM Live Auction
Grace Christian School of W. Kittanning
215 Arthur St. -- Kittanning, PA 16201 - Map
 
This auction has been going on for 18 years.
Fri. Feb 7
5:00 P.M.
Wycliffe Assocaites Auction
10306 John Wycliffe Blvd. -- Orlando, FL 32862 - Map
 
This is the 18th year Dane has been with Wycliffe Assoc. to do their auction benefitting a project somewhere in the world. The 2024 auction raised more than somewhere $78,000 for a project that is cutting edge for Bible Translation. Last year's project was for safe houses for translation work in 2 dif parts of the world and to open a new mission site in a dif part of the world for Sun. Sun is the work for translating the Bible for the Deafblind people.
The day begins at noon with food being served until right before auction time. The silent auction is set up for viewing and begin bidding all afternoon Friday and ending at 5:00 P.M. Join us as we support translating and spreading the Gospel.
Sat. Feb 8
7:00 P.M.
Wycliffe Assocaites Celebration Concert
10306 John Wycliffe Blvd. -- Orlando, FL 32862 - Map
 
This is the 18th year with Wycliffe Assoc. to celebrate the faithfullness of God's people in supporting the mission of translating the Bible into every language in the World with the auction on Friday night. Check the notes on the Fri night auction. Click on Wycliffe Associates.org to check out WA and perhaps a way for you to help spread the Word.
Sat. Feb 15
6:00 PM
Road Runner Travel Resort
5500 St. Lucie Blvd, -- Fort Pierce, FL 34946 - Map
1-800-833-7108
This is our 10th year of concert and auction. Come join us for a great evening. The auction is raising money for Missionary Flights International based out of the Fort Pierce Airport which is next to the Road Runner Travel Resort.
Sun. Mar 2
5:30 P.M.
Pioneer Creek RV Resort
138 E. Broward St. -- Bowling Green, FL 33834 - Map
 
.
Thu. Mar 6
7:00 PM
Bee's RV Resort
20260 US Hwy 27 -- Clermont , Fl 34715 - Map
 



HeavenSound Regional Pages -- CENTRAL | EAST | NORTH | SOUTH | TEXAS | WEST

HeavenSound Home | Contact Us | Our Services | Privacy Policy | Refund Policy | Artist Log In




29