HOME -|- OUR SERVICES -|- Go to HeavenSound Texas -|- Texas Concert Calendar -|||- Regions -- CENTRAL | EAST | NORTH | SOUTH | TEXAS | WEST
Earley Praises
BOOKING - Phone / (817) 296-8156 - BOOKING - E-mail / earleys41@att.net
Official Site - www.earleypraises.org
Click to visit Artist Page
Date / Time
Venue
Contact
Notes
Sat. Feb 11
Shiloh Baptist Church
4105 Ashwood Dr. -- Mesquite, TX - Map
 
Concert with The Armstrong Singers
Tue. Feb 21
Calvary Baptist
Cleburne, TX
 
Concert
Tue. Feb 21
10:30 AM
Calvary Baptist Church
Cleburne, TX
 
Concert
Tue. Mar 7
7:00 PM
Chisolm Trail Cowboy Church
Enic, OK
 
So glad to be Back1
Tue. Mar 28
7:00 PM
Chisholm Trail Cowboy Church
Enid, OK
 
Concert
Sat. May 13
6:00 PM
Shiloh Baptist Church
4105 Ashwood Dr. -- Mesquite, TX - Map
 
Concert with Mercy Song Revival
Sat. Jun 10
6:00 PM
Shiloh Baptist Church
4105 Ashwood Dr. -- Mesquite, TX - Map
 
Heavensound Homecoming
Concert with Heavensound Harmony and Restored
Thu. Jul 6
11:30 AM
First Baptist Church
Mesquite, TX
 
Concert
Sat. Jul 15
6:00 PM
Shorty's BBQ
Seagoville, TX
 
Gospel Singing
Sat. Aug 12
6:00 PM
Shiloh Baptist Church
4105 Ashwood Dr. -- Mesquite, TX - Map
 
Concert with Ricky Paul
Sat. Nov 11
6:00 PM
Shiloh Baptist Church
4105 Ashwood Dr. -- Mesquite, TX - Map
 
Concert with Hendrix Trio
Thu. Dec 14
11:00 AM
Birchman Baptist
Ft Worth, TX
 
Singing for Live Wires luncheon
Thu. Dec 14
11:00 AM
Birchman Baptist Church
Fort Worth, TX
 
Concert
Thu. Dec 21
11:00 AM
Lake Pointe Church (White Rock)
Dallas, TX
 
Concert
Thu. Dec 21
11:00 AM
Lake Pointe Church
White Rock -- - Map
 
Concert



HeavenSound Regional Pages -- CENTRAL | EAST | NORTH | SOUTH | TEXAS | WEST

HeavenSound Home | Contact Us | Our Services | Privacy Policy | Refund Policy | Artist Log In




112