HOME -|- OUR SERVICES -|- Go to HeavenSound Texas -|- Texas Concert Calendar -|||- Regions -- CENTRAL | EAST | NORTH | SOUTH | TEXAS | WEST
Earley Praises
BOOKING - Phone / (817) 296-8156 - BOOKING - E-mail / earleys41@att.net
Official Site - www.earleypraises.org
Click to visit Artist Page
Date / Time
Venue
Contact
Notes
Sat. Oct 9
9:30 AM
First Baptist Atlanta
306 Baker St. -- Atlanta, TX 75551 - Map
 
Singing for Ladies Conference
Sun. Oct 10
10:15
First Baptist Atlanta
306 Baker St. -- Atlanta, TX - Map
 
Special music for service
Fri. Oct 22
3:00 PM
Cedar Crest Senior Living
Lewisville, TX
 
Concert
Thu. Oct 28
2:00 PM
Isle at Watercrest
Debbie Lane -- Mansfield, TX - Map
 
Concert.
Thu. Nov 11
2:00 PM
Isle at Watercrest
Debbie Lane -- Mansfield, TX - Map
 
Concert.
Sat. Nov 13
6:00 PM
Shiloh Terrace Baptist
Mesquite, TX
 
HeavenSound Concert Series
Fri. Nov 19
3:00 PM
Cedar Crest Senior Living
Lewisville, TX
 
Concert
Wed. Dec 15
5:30 PM
Isle at Watercrest
Debbie Lane -- Mansfield, TX - Map
 
Concert.
Fri. Dec 17
3:00 PM
Cedar Crest Senior Living
Lewisville, TX
 
Concert
Thu. Feb 10
2:00 PM
Isle at Watercrest
Debbie Lane -- Mansfield, TX - Map
 
Concert
Tue. Feb 15
11:00 AM
Tate Springs Baptist
Arlington, TX
 
Valentine Concert
Thu. Apr 21
2:00 PM
Isle at Watercrest
Debbie Lane -- Mansfield, TX - Map
 
Concert
Thu. Jun 9
2:00 PM
Isle at Watercrest
Debbie Lane -- Mansfield, TX - Map
 
Concert
Thu. Aug 25
2:00 PM
Isle at Watercrest
Debbie Lane -- Mansfield, TX - Map
 
Concert
Thu. Oct 20
2:00 PM
Isle at Watercrest
Debbie Lane -- Mansfield, TX - Map
 
Concert
Thu. Dec 8
2:00 PM
Isle at Watercrest
Debbie Lane -- Mansfield, TX - Map
 
Concert



HeavenSound Regional Pages -- CENTRAL | EAST | NORTH | SOUTH | TEXAS | WEST

HeavenSound Home | Contact Us | Our Services | Privacy Policy | Refund Policy | Artist Log In




151