HOME -|- OUR SERVICES -|- Go to HeavenSound Texas -|- Texas Concert Calendar -|||- Regions -- CENTRAL | EAST | NORTH | SOUTH | TEXAS | WEST
The Hendrix Trio
BOOKING - Phone / (903) 824-3397 or (903) 244-5047 - BOOKING - E-mail / hendrixtrio@gmail.com
Official Site - www.thehendrixtrio.com
Click to visit Artist Page
Date / Time
Venue
Contact
Notes
Sat. Sep 3
5pm
Airline Baptist Church
4007 Airline Dr -- Bossier City, LA 71111 - Map
Rhonda 903-824-3397
Featuring: The Hooten Family, Made By Mercy and Hendrix Trio
Sun. Sep 4
5pm
Life House Church
915 East St -- Texarkana, AR 71854 - Map
Rhonda 903-824-3397
Featuring: The Hooten Family, Made by Mercy and Hendrix Trio
Sat. Sep 10
6pm
Bethel Assembly of God
406 Bridge St -- Mt. Ida, AR 71957 - Map
Rhonda 903-824-3397
Featuring: The Eubanks and Hendrix Trio
Sun. Sep 11
10 am
Faith Tabernacle
1224 Ar-27 -- Mt Ida, AR 71957 - Map
Rhonda 903-824-3397
Sat. Oct 8
11am
Shreveport Pregnancy Center
6978 Howell St -- Greenwood , LA 71033 - Map
Rhonda 903-824-3397
Featuring: The Hooten Family and Hendrix Trio
Sun. Oct 9
11am
Light House Baptist Church
300 Fontana Rd -- Monroe, LA 71203 - Map
Rhonda 903-824-3397
Fri. Oct 21
5pm
Gilmer Yamboree
1218 US Hwy 271 N -- Gilmer, TX 75644 - Map
Rhonda 903-824-3397
Sat. Oct 22
6pm
Gilmer Yamboree
1218 US Hwy 271 N -- Gilmer, TX 75644 - Map
Rhonda 903-824-3397
Sun. Oct 23
10:30am
Gilmer Assembly of God
1088 US Hwy 271 N -- Gilmer, TX 75644 - Map
Rhonda 903-824-3397
Sun. Nov 6
10 am
Knob Hill Assembly of God
2081 Knob Hill Rd -- Azle, TX 76020 - Map
Rhonda 903-824-3397
Sat. Nov 12
6pm
Shiloh Road Baptist Church
4105 Ashwood Dr. -- Mesquite, TX 75150 - Map
Rhonda 903-824-3397
Sun. Nov 13
11am
Louella First Baptist Church
3162 TX-11 -- Sherman, TX 75090 - Map
Rhonda 903-824-3397



HeavenSound Regional Pages -- CENTRAL | EAST | NORTH | SOUTH | TEXAS | WEST

HeavenSound Home | Contact Us | Our Services | Privacy Policy | Refund Policy | Artist Log In




37