HOME -|- OUR SERVICES -|- Go to HeavenSound Texas -|- Texas Concert Calendar -|||- Regions -- CENTRAL | EAST | NORTH | SOUTH | TEXAS | WEST
Rhonda G. Hill
BOOKING - Phone / (469) 438-3935 - BOOKING - E-mail / rhondaghill@yahoo.com
Seagoville, TX 75159
Click to visit Artist Page
Date / Time
Venue
Contact
Notes
Sat. Aug 20
6:30pm
Gloryland Baptist Church Singing
3445 Hwy 276 -- Quinlan, TX 75474 - Map
 
Sat. Aug 27
4:30pm
Gospel Connection @ The Bridge to Recovery
Dallas,
 
Sun. Aug 28
10am
Highland Meadows Health & Rehabilitation Center
Rockwall,
 
Sun. Sep 4
10am
The Way
106 N. Kaufman Street -- Seagoville , - Map
 
Sat. Sep 10
6:00 pm
Shady Grove Baptist Annual Singing
3537 Hickory Tree -- Balch Springs, TX 75180 - Map
 
Sat. Sep 10
9:00am
Rocking Country Church Ladies Conference
18280 TX-274 -- Kemp, TX 75143 - Map
 
Fri. Sep 16
7pm
Blackjack Baptist Church Camp Meet
11346 FM 429 -- Kaufman, TX 75142 - Map
 
With special guest speaker Evangelist Jason Beard and praise and worship with Jim & Beverly Pool of Pool Ministries.

Dinner to follow.
Sat. Sep 17
6pm
Blackjack Baptist Church Camp Meet
11346 FM 429 -- Kaufman, TX 75142 - Map
 
With special guest speaker Evangelist Jason Beard and praise and worship with Jim & Beverly Pool of Pool Ministries.

Dinner to follow.
Sat. Sep 24
4:30pm
Gospel Connection @ The Bridge to Recovery
Dallas,
 
Sun. Sep 25
Highland Meadows Health & Rehabilitation Center
 
Sat. Oct 1
2:00pm
Tawakoni Volunteer Fire Department Fund Raiser
To be determined -- - Map
 
Sun. Oct 2
10am
The Way
106 N. Kaufman Street -- Seagoville , - Map
 
Sat. Oct 8
6:00 pm
Heavensound Concert at Shiloh Baptist Church
4105 Ashwood Drive -- Mesquite, TX 75150 - Map
 
Sat. Oct 15
7pm
GBC Pavillion Country/Gospel Singing
301 Municipal Drive -- Gun Barrel City, TX 75156 - Map
 
Country/Southern Gospel Artists providing 3 hours of good music Opry style!

Bring your lawn chairs and snacks sit back and let the music warm your soul!!
Sun. Oct 23
Highland Meadows Health & Rehabilitation Center
 
Sat. Oct 29
4:30pm
Gospel Connection @ The Bridge to Recovery
Dallas,
 
Sun. Nov 6
10am
The Way
106 N. Kaufman Street -- Seagoville , - Map
 
Sat. Nov 26
4:30pm
Gospel Connection @ The Bridge to Recovery
Dallas,
 
Sun. Nov 27
10am
Highland Meadows Health & Rehabilitation Center
 
Sun. Dec 4
10am
The Way
106 N. Kaufman Street -- Seagoville , - Map
 
Sun. Dec 18
6:00 pm
Christmas On The Lawn Concert
4410 Meadowview Drive -- Mesquite, TX 75150 - Map
 
Sun. Dec 25
10am
Highland Meadows Health & Rehabilitation Center
 
Sat. Dec 31
4:30pm
Gospel Connection @ The Bridge to Recovery
Dallas,
 
Sat. Jan 14
6:00 pm
Heavensound Concert at Shiloh Baptist Church
4105 Ashwood Drive -- Mesquite, TX 75150 - Map
 
Sat. Apr 8
6:00 pm
Heavensound Concert at Shiloh Baptist Church
4105 Ashwood Drive -- Mesquite, TX 75150 - Map
 



HeavenSound Regional Pages -- CENTRAL | EAST | NORTH | SOUTH | TEXAS | WEST

HeavenSound Home | Contact Us | Our Services | Privacy Policy | Refund Policy | Artist Log In




96