Date / Time
Venue
Contact
Notes
Sat. Jun 1, 2024
5:00PM
Harmony n Hymns Gospel Concert
2030 Rowlett Rd -- Garland, TX 75043 - Map

 
Special guest: Psalms Journey; HeavendSound Harmony Trio; Saved By Grace
 
Tue. Jun 4, 2024
7PM
Long Creek Revival
 

 
Saved By Grace Music at Revival  
Sun. Jun 9, 2024
11AM
Silver Lake Old Fashioned Day
-- Grand Saline, TX  - Map
9724675011
 
 
Sat. Jun 15, 2024
5:00pm
Shorty's BBQ Monthly Gospel Singing
705 US 175 Frontage Rd -- Seagoville, TX  - Map

 
Special Guests: HeavenSound Harmony Trio; Rhonda Hill; Saved By Grace 
Sat. Jul 6, 2024
5:00PM
Harmony n Hymns Gospel Concert
2030 Rowlett Rd -- Garland, TX 75043 - Map

 
Special guest: Living Water Quartet; Earley Praises; Saved By Grace
 
Sat. Jul 13, 2024
5:00 PM
HeavenSound Concert
206 Koldin Lane -- Ft Worth, TX  - Map

 
 
Sat. Jul 20, 2024
5:00pm
Shorty's BBQ Monthly Gospel Singing
705 US 175 Frontage Rd -- Seagoville, TX  - Map

 
Special Guests: Appointed By Grace; Chris Torsy; Saved By Grace 
Sat. Jul 27, 2024
5:00 PM
Heavensound concert
Mesquite, TX 75180

 
25th Anniversary of Heavensound 
Sat. Aug 3, 2024
5:00PM
Harmony n Hymns Gospel Concert
2030 Rowlett Rd -- Garland, TX 75043 - Map

 
Special guest: Take Two: Saved By Grace
 
Mon. Aug 5, 2024
Tri County Baptist Association
Eastland, TX  

 
Bethel Baptist Church, Eastland Tx 
Sat. Aug 17, 2024
5:00pm
Shorty's BBQ Monthly Gospel Singing
705 US 175 Frontage Rd -- Seagoville, TX  - Map

 
Special Guests: Still Blessed; Saved By Grace 
Sat. Sep 7, 2024
5:00PM
Harmony n Hymns Gospel Concert
2030 Rowlett Rd -- Garland, TX 75043 - Map

 
Special guest: Appointed By Grace; Saved By Grace
 
Thu. Sep 19, 2024
10:30am
FBS Senior Fellowship TLC
Sunnyvale, TX  

 
 
Sat. Sep 21, 2024
5:00pm
Shorty's BBQ Monthly Gospel Singing
705 US 175 Frontage Rd -- Seagoville, TX  - Map

 
Special Guests: Take Two; Saved By Grace 
Sat. Oct 5, 2024
5:00PM
Harmony n Hymns Gospel Concert
2030 Rowlett Rd -- Garland, TX 75043 - Map

 
Special guest: Scott & Lori Roberts; Heavensound Harmony Trio; Saved By Grace
 
Fri. Oct 11, 2024
Silver Lake Fellowship Revival
 

 
Bro Paul Williams bringing God's word  
Sat. Oct 12, 2024
Silver Lake Fellowship Revival
 

 
Bro Paul Williams bringing God's word  
Sun. Oct 13, 2024
Silver Lake Fellowship Revival
 

 
Bro Dennis Childress bringing God's word  
Sat. Oct 19, 2024
5:00pm
Shorty's BBQ Monthly Gospel Singing
705 US 175 Frontage Rd -- Seagoville, TX  - Map

 
Special Guests: Saved By Grace 
Thu. Oct 24, 2024
BLOCKED
 

 
 
Fri. Oct 25, 2024
BLOCKED
 

 
 
Sat. Oct 26, 2024
BLOCKED
 

 
 
Sun. Oct 27, 2024
BLOCKED
 

 
 
Sat. Nov 2, 2024
5:00PM
Harmony n Hymns Gospel Concert
2030 Rowlett Rd -- Garland, TX 75043 - Map

 
Special guest: Shiloh Road Quartet; Saved By Grace
 
Sat. Nov 9, 2024
5:00 PM
HeavenSound Concert
206 Koldin Lane -- Ft Worth, TX  - Map

 
 
Sat. Nov 16, 2024
5:00pm
Shorty's BBQ Monthly Gospel Singing
705 US 175 Frontage Rd -- Seagoville, TX  - Map

 
Special Guests: Williams Family; Cyndi Reynolds; Saved By Grace 
Thu. Nov 21, 2024
10:00AM
Lake Pointe at White Rock
DALLAS, TX  

 
Triple L Program be there to set up by 9:30. Program starts between 10-10:30a
Contact Larry LaGrann 214-801-6230 
Sat. Dec 7, 2024
5:00PM
Harmony n Hymns Gospel Concert
2030 Rowlett Rd -- Garland, TX 75043 - Map

 
Special guest: Living Water Quartet; Spoken For; Saved By Grace
 
Sat. Dec 21, 2024
5:00pm
Shorty's BBQ Monthly Gospel Singing
705 US 175 Frontage Rd -- Seagoville, TX  - Map

 
Special Guests: Saved By Grace 
Sat. Feb 1, 2025
5:00PM
Harmony n Hymns Gospel Concert
2030 Rowlett Rd -- Garland, TX 75043 - Map

 
Special guest: Billy Walker; Saved By Grace