The Singing Auctioneer
BOOKING - Phone / (260) 436-8145 - TEXTING (260) 704-0518 - BOOKING - E-mail / Dane@SingingAuctioneer.com
4930 W 325 N - Huntington, IN 46750
Date / Time
Venue
Contact
Notes
Mon. Dec 12
5:30 PM
Country Gospel Sing Time
Allen Co Public Library -- Ft, IN
 
Gene and Becki hves started the TV program again. They called and would I come back and sing for them, so, I'll post when it will be aired on facebook.
Sat. Jan 7
7:00 PM
Grimes Gospel Lighthouse
1512 Co. Rd. 25 -- Grimes, AL 36350
 
Sun. Jan 29
10:30 A.M.
First Church Of God
1550 N. Hwy 19 -- Eustis, FL 32776
352-357-0048
Come join us for our 20th annual concert. Note the change from Sun PM to Sun AM without an auction.
Tue. Jan 31
7:00 P.M.
New Tribes Mission/ NTM Homes
78 Mission Blvd -- Sanford, FL 32771
 
Fri. Feb 3
5:00 P.M.
Wycliffe Assocaites Auction
10306 John Wycliffe Blvd. -- Orlando, FL 32862
 
This is the 16th year Dane has been with Wycliffe Assoc. to do their auction benefitting a project somewhere in the world. The 2022 auction raised somewhere around $101,773 for a project that is cutting edge for Bible Translation. Last year's project was for translating the Bible for those who are blind and deaf. The day begins at noon with food being served until right before auction time. The silent auction is set up for viewing and begin bidding all afternoon Friday and ending at 5:00 P.M. Join us as we support translating and spreading the Gospel.
Sat. Feb 4
7:00 P.M.
Wycliffe Assocaites Celebration Concert
10306 John Wycliffe Blvd. -- Orlando, FL 32862
 
This is the 16th year with Wycliffe Assoc. to celebrate the faithfullness of God's people in supporting the mission of translating the Bible into every language in the World with the auction on Friday night. Our 2022 auction was an all time record, $101,773. Click on Wycliffe Associates.org to check out WA and perhaps a way for you to help spread the Word.
Thu. Feb 9
Bee's RV Resort
Clermont , Fl
 
Sat. Feb 11
7:00 PM
Road Runner Travel Resort
5500 St. Lucie Blvd, -- Fort Pierce, FL 34946
1-800-833-7108
This is our 8th year of concert and auction. Come join us for a great evening. The auction is raisening money for Missionary Flights International based out of the Fort Pierce Airport which is next to the Road Runner Travel Resort.
Tue. Feb 14
TBA
Young At Heart
TBA -- Fort Pierce, FL 34950
 
Sun. Feb 26
6:15 P.M.
Pioneer Creek RV Resort
138 E. Broward St. -- Bowling Green, FL 33834
 
.
Fri. Mar 10
FMCA Perry arrival
 
Wed. Mar 15
FMCA Perry
 
Thu. Mar 16
FMCA Perry
 
Fri. Mar 17
FMCA Perry
 
Sat. Mar 18
FMCA Perry
 
Sun. Apr 23
9:00 and 11:00
Good Shepherd UMC
4700 Vance Ave -- Fort Wayne, IN 46815
 
Sun. May 21
10:00 AM
First Brethren Church
1318 E Center St -- Warsaw,, IN 46580
 
Sun. Jun 18
9:30 AM
Chapel on the Hill/Amishville USA
844 E. 900 S. -- Geneva, IN 46740
 
Come on out to celebrate Father's Day at Chapel on the Hill. It is my umpteenth time for being there on Father's Day, but it never gets old. It's like going back home!
Sat. Jun 24
Psi Delta Sorority Convention, more info to follow
Fort Wayne, IN
 
Sun. Jul 16
10:00 AM
Huggy Bear Campround
9065 Ringwald Rd., -- Middle Point, OH 45863
 


FreshDates - a service of HeavenSound.com