You can now book Brothers In Grace ON-LINE, simply by clicking here!

Date / Time
Venue
Contact
Notes
Sun. Nov 5, 2017
11:00 AM
Willow Grove Church of God
90 Honeysuckle Road -- Camden Wyoming, DE 19934 - Map
(302) 697-7088
 
Sat. Nov 18, 2017
11:30 AM
Worship Center
2384 New Holland Pike -- Lancaster, PA 17601 - Map
Pastor Dave Parker (717) 656-4271
 
Sun. Dec 10, 2017
10:15 AM
Trinity Evangelical Congregational Church
100 New Haven Street -- Mount Joy, PA 17520 - Map
Rev. Jerry Berrier (717) 653-4435
 
Sun. Jan 14, 2018
10:25 AM
Salem Mennonite Church
41 East Cherry Road -- Quakertown, PA 18951 - Map
Pastor Bruce Eglinton Woods (215) 536-1223
 
Thu. Jan 18, 2018
12:45 PM
First Church of God
245 West High Street -- Middletown, PA 17057 - Map
Pastor Kimberly B. Shifler (717) 944-9608
 
Sun. Jan 21, 2018
7:00 PM
Londonderry Village
1200 Grubb Rd. -- Palmyra, PA 17078 - Map
Ted Wissler Phone: (717) 291-1535 / Toll Free: (800) 717-8924
 
Fri. Feb 2, 2018
7:00 PM
Quarryville Presbyterian Retirement Community
625 Robert Fulton Highway -- Quarryville, PA 17566-1400 - Map
Michelle Bunnell (717) 786-5206
 
Sun. Apr 8, 2018
6:00 PM
Glenvale Church of God
1970 New Valley Road -- Marysville, PA 17053 - Map
Rev. Larry Hale (717) 512-4560
 
Tue. Apr 10, 2018
1:45 PM
Church Of The Saviour
651 N. Wayne Ave. -- Wayne, PA 19087 - Map
Emily Gries (610) 688-6338 x253
 
cosnet.org/

(Senior Fellowship Luncheon) 
Sun. Jul 15, 2018
7:00 PM
Heidelberg Area Churches' Fountain Park Services
201 South Market Street -- Heidelberg Township, PA 17073 - Map
Jan Taylor, (717) 949-2575
 
Sun. Aug 19, 2018
10:00 AM
St. Jacob's Kimmerlings Church
1 St. Jacob's Drive -- Lebanon, PA 17046 - Map
(717) 272-7044
 
Sat. Oct 13, 2018
6:00 PM
Stoverdale United Methodist Church
775 Middletown Road -- Hummelstown, PA 17036 - Map
Steve and Carol Harper (717) 370-2741