You can now book Brothers In Grace ON-LINE, simply by clicking here!

Date / Time
Venue
Contact
Notes
Wed. Nov 21, 2018
7:00 PM
St. Luke's Union Church
500 Franklin Street -- Shoemakersville, PA 19555 - Map
Rev. Susan Ohl (610) 562-4152
 
Thu. Dec 13, 2018
1:15 PM
New Providence Church of God
269 Cinder Road -- New Providence, PA 17560 - Map
(Private function)
 
Sun. Dec 30, 2018
10:45 AM
Barrville Mennonite Church
48 Barrville Mountain Road -- Reedsville, PA 17084 - Map
Pastor Carl Geissinger (570) 765-3923 or (717) 667-2788
 
Sun. Jan 13, 2019
10:25 AM
Salem Mennonite Church
41 East Cherry Road -- Quakertown, PA 18951 - Map
Pastor Bruce Eglinton Woods (215) 536-1223
 
Fri. Mar 1, 2019
7:00 PM
Quarryville Presbyterian Retirement Community
625 Robert Fulton Highway -- Quarryville, PA 17566-1400 - Map
Michelle Bunnell (717) 786-5206
 
Fri. Apr 5, 2019
7:00 PM
Frey Village
1020 N. Union Street -- Middletown, PA 17057 - Map
Heidi Murray, ADC (717) 930-1265
 
Sat. May 11, 2019
7:00 PM
Calvary Fellowship Homes
502 Elizabeth Drive -- Lancaster, PA 17601 - Map
(717) 393-0711
 
Sun. Jun 23, 2019
7:00 PM
Hepler's Church of God
140 Grove Road -- Pitman, PA 17964 - Map
Elaine Schreffler (570) 648-6255
 
Concert to be held in the Hepler's Church of God grove
 
Sun. Jul 21, 2019
7:00 PM
Heidelberg Area Churches' Fountain Park Services
201 South Market Street -- Heidelberg Township, PA 17073 - Map
Jan Taylor, (717) 949-2575
 
Wed. Jul 31, 2019
7:00 PM
Mount Gretna Tabernacle
Mount Gretna, PA 17064
Ted Wissler Phone: (717) 291-1535 / Toll Free: (800) 717-8924
 
Click this link for driving directions:

www.mtgretnatabernacle.org/directions.htm

 
Sat. Oct 19, 2019
6:30 PM
Faith United Methodist Church
1844 Armstrong Valley Road -- Halifax, PA 17032 - Map
(717) 362-9522