You can now book Brothers In Grace ON-LINE, simply by clicking here!

Date / Time
Venue
Contact
Notes
Sat. Mar 5, 2022
(Private Event)
Grace Point E. Free Church
740 Leon Ave. -- Palmyra, PA 17078 - Map
Ted Wissler (717) 291-1535
 
Sat. Mar 26, 2022
7:00 PM
Benefit Concert (for The Caring Cupboard) at Gravel Hill United Methodist Church
131 Gravel Hill Road -- Palmyra, PA 17078 - Map
Dave Miller (717) 838-6781
 
gravelhillumc.org/

With Bobby Gernert 
Sun. Mar 27, 2022
10:30 AM
Salem Mennonite Church
41 East Cherry Road -- Quakertown, PA 18951 - Map
Pastor Bruce Eglinton-Woods (215) 536-1223
 
Sun. Apr 24, 2022
6:00 PM
Glenvale Church of God
1970 New Valley Road -- Marysville, PA 17053 - Map
Rev. Larry Hale (717) 512-4560
 
Sun. May 15, 2022
9:30 AM
St. John`s United Methodist Church
601 E. Main St. -- Hegins, PA 17938 - Map
Rev William J Danis (570) 682-9157 or (570) 682-9187
 
Sun. May 15, 2022
7:00 PM
Londonderry Village
1200 Grubb Rd. -- Palmyra, PA 17078 - Map
Ted Wissler Phone: (717) 291-1535 / Toll Free: (800) 717-8924
 
Thu. May 19, 2022
11:30 AM
First Church of God
245 West High Street -- Middletown, PA 17057 - Map
Pastor Kimberly B. Shifler (717) 944-9608
 
www.middletowncog.org/

SENIORS ALIVE! 
Sun. May 22, 2022
10:30 AM
Messiah Lutheran Church
3 South Third Street -- Mifflintown, PA 17059 - Map
Andrea Cameron (717) 436-6213
 
Sun. Jun 26, 2022
7:00 PM
Hepler's Church of God
140 Grove Road -- Pitman, PA 17964 - Map
Elaine Schreffler (570) 648-6255
 
heplers.cggc.org/pages/TheGrove.html

Concert to be held in the Hepler's Church of God grove
 
Sun. Jul 17, 2022
7:00 PM
Heidelberg Area Churches' Fountain Park Services
201 South Market Street -- Heidelberg Township, PA 17073 - Map
Jan Taylor, (717) 949-2575
 
Wed. Aug 10, 2022
7:00 PM
Mount Gretna Tabernacle
Mount Gretna, PA 17064
Ted Wissler Phone: (717) 291-1535 / Toll Free: (800) 717-8924
 
Click this link for driving directions:

www.mtgretnatabernacle.org/directions.htm

 
Sun. Aug 14, 2022
10:00 AM
Ferryboat Campground
32 Ferry Lane -- Liverpool, PA 17045 - Map
Sandy Bice (800) 759-8707