You can now book Brothers In Grace ON-LINE, simply by clicking here!

Date / Time
Venue
Contact
Notes
Sun. Sep 26, 2021
9:00 AM
Christ Evangelical & Reformed Church
5189 Schwaben Creek Road -- Leck Kill, PA 17836 - Map
(570) 516-7289
 
 
Sun. Oct 3, 2021
10:15 AM
Trinity Evangelical Congregational Church
100 New Haven Street -- Mount Joy, PA 17520 - Map
Rev. Jerry Berrier (717) 653-4435
 
Sun. Oct 17, 2021
10:30 AM
Christ United Church of Christ aka White Church
132 Church Road -- Barnesville, PA 18214 - Map
(570) 467-2660
 
Mon. Nov 15, 2021
7:00 PM
Brethren Village
3001 Lititz Pike -- Lancaster, PA 17606 - Map
Ted Wissler Phone: (717) 291-1535 / Toll Free: (800) 717-8924
 
Sat. Nov 20, 2021
11:30 AM
Worship Center
2384 New Holland Pike -- Lancaster, PA 17601 - Map
Pastor Dave Parker (717) 656-4271
 
Sat. Dec 4, 2021
4:00 PM
Grier City Union Sunday School
Grier Avenue -- Grier City, PA 18214 - Map
Dana Jones (570) 467-0365
 
Sun. Dec 5, 2021
6:30 PM
Traditions of Hershey
100 N. Larkspur Drive -- Palmyra, PA 17078 - Map
Ted Wissler (717) 291-1535
 
Sun. Dec 12, 2021
6:30 PM
Kennedy Valley Church of God
McCabe Road -- Landisburg, PA 17040 - Map
Pastor Dennis Bailey, Jr. (717) 645-4687
 
Sun. May 15, 2022
7:00 PM
Londonderry Village
1200 Grubb Rd. -- Palmyra, PA 17078 - Map
Ted Wissler Phone: (717) 291-1535 / Toll Free: (800) 717-8924
 
Sun. May 15, 2022
9:30 AM
St. John`s United Methodist Church
601 E. Main St. -- Hegins, PA 17938 - Map
Rev William J Danis (570) 682-9157 or (570) 682-9187
 
Thu. May 19, 2022
11:30 AM
First Church of God
245 West High Street -- Middletown, PA 17057 - Map
Pastor Kimberly B. Shifler (717) 944-9608
 
www.middletowncog.org/

SENIORS ALIVE! 
Sun. Jul 17, 2022
7:00 PM
Heidelberg Area Churches' Fountain Park Services
201 South Market Street -- Heidelberg Township, PA 17073 - Map
Jan Taylor, (717) 949-2575
 
Sun. Aug 14, 2022
10:00 AM
Ferryboat Campground
32 Ferry Lane -- Liverpool, PA 17045 - Map
Sandy Bice (800) 759-8707